Boys Soccer: Scores

Beverly
Home
League NEC Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
4-6-1 5-6-1
Beverly
2017
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
4-6-1 5-6-1

Thu, September 7 • 4:00 PM
SALEM
WIN
3-2
Bertram Field
SEP
7

Salem
WIN
3-2

Mon, September 11 • 4:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
5-3
Beverly High School
SEP
11
NEC
Danvers
Loss
5-3

Wed, September 13 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
2-0
Marblehead High School
SEP
13
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
2-0

Fri, September 15 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Tie
0-0
Edgerly Field 1 (MHS)
SEP
15
NEC
Medford
Tie
0-0

Wed, September 20 • 4:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Loss
2-1
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
20
NEC
Peabody
Loss
2-1

Mon, September 25 • 4:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Loss
2-1
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
25
NEC
Somerville
Loss
2-1

Wed, September 27 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC WIN
4-2
Harry Dela Russo Memorial Stadium
SEP
27
NEC
Revere
WIN
4-2

Mon, October 2 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC WIN
3-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
2
NEC
Swampscott
WIN
3-0

Thu, October 5 • 6:30 PM
DANVERS
NEC Loss
2-1
Morse Field at Deering Stadium (DHS)
OCT
5
NEC
Danvers
Loss
2-1

Mon, October 9 • 1:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC WIN
2-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
9
NEC
Marblehead
WIN
2-0

Wed, October 11 • 4:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Loss
4-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
11
NEC
Medford
Loss
4-0

Fri, October 13 • 6:30 PM
PEABODY
NEC Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
13
NEC
Peabody

6:30 PM

Tue, October 17 • 4:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Dilboy Stadium
OCT
17
NEC
Somerville

4:00 PM

Thu, October 19 • 4:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Frank Forti Field - BHS
OCT
19
NEC
Revere

4:00 PM

Sat, October 21 • 12:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Everett High School
OCT
21
NEC
Everett

12:00 PM

Mon, October 23 • 4:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Loss
2-1
Blocksidge Field
OCT
23
NEC
Swampscott
Loss
2-1