Boys Basketball: Scores

Winthrop Vikings
Home
League NEC Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
-- --
Winthrop Vikings
2017-18
Home
League NEC Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Tue, December 12 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN CATHOLIC
WIN
80-65
Winthrop High School
DEC
12

Malden Catholic
WIN
80-65

Fri, December 15 • 7:00 PM
BEVERLY
NEC Winthrop High School
DEC
15
NEC
Beverly

7:00 PM

Tue, December 19 • 7:00 PM
LYNN CLASSICAL
NEC Lynn Classical High School
DEC
19
NEC
Lynn Classical

7:00 PM

Thu, December 21 • 7:00 PM
LYNN ENGLISH
NEC Winthrop High School
DEC
21
NEC
Lynn English

7:00 PM

Wed, December 27 • TBA
BISHOP FENWICK
Pope John XXIII High School
DEC
27

Bishop Fenwick

TBA

Thu, December 28 • TBA
TBD
Pope John XXIII High School
DEC
28

TBD

TBA

Tue, January 2 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN CATHOLIC
Malden Catholic High School
JAN
2

Malden Catholic

7:00 PM

Wed, January 3 • 7:00 PM
MAIMONIDES
Winthrop High School
JAN
3

Maimonides

7:00 PM

Fri, January 5 • 7:00 PM
SOMERVILLE
NEC Somerville High School
JAN
5
NEC
Somerville

7:00 PM

Tue, January 9 • 7:00 PM
SALEM
NEC Salem High School
JAN
9
NEC
Salem

7:00 PM

Fri, January 12 • 7:00 PM
DANVERS
NEC Winthrop High School
JAN
12
NEC
Danvers

7:00 PM

Fri, January 19 • 7:00 PM
EVERETT
NEC Winthrop High School
JAN
19
NEC
Everett

7:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 7:00 PM
REVERE
NEC Revere High School
JAN
23
NEC
Revere

7:00 PM

Fri, January 26 • 7:00 PM
MALDEN
NEC Winthrop High School
JAN
26
NEC
Malden

7:00 PM

Sun, January 28 • TBA
MAIMONIDES
Maimonides School
JAN
28

Maimonides

TBA

Tue, January 30 • 7:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
NEC Marblehead High School
JAN
30
NEC
Marblehead

7:00 PM

Fri, February 2 • 7:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
NEC Winthrop High School
FEB
2
NEC
Swampscott

7:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 7:00 PM
PEABODY
NEC Peabody Veterans Mem High School
FEB
6
NEC
Peabody

7:00 PM

Fri, February 9 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
NEC Winthrop High School
FEB
9
NEC
Gloucester

7:00 PM

Tue, February 13 • 7:00 PM
MEDFORD
NEC Medford High School
FEB
13
NEC
Medford

7:00 PM

Thu, February 15 • 7:00 PM
SAUGUS
NEC Saugus High School
FEB
15
NEC
Saugus

7:00 PM

Wed, February 21 • 7:00 PM
POPE JOHN
Winthrop High School
FEB
21

Pope John

7:00 PM