Wrestling: Scores

Pentucket Sachems
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
1-1-0 3-1-0
Pentucket Sachems
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
1-1-0 3-1-0

Fri, December 8 • 5:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
48-24
Alumni Gym (Essex Tech)
DEC
8

Essex Tech
WIN
48-24

Wed, December 13 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
51-24
Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
13
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
51-24

Sat, December 16 • 9:00 AM
WAKEFIELD
Wakefield Tournament Wakefield High School
DEC
16

Wakefield

9:00 AM

Wed, December 20 • 6:00 PM
MALDEN CATHOLIC
Malden Catholic High School
DEC
20

Malden Catholic

6:00 PM

Sat, December 23 • 10:00 AM
GREATER LOWELL (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
Quad Meet Greater Lowell Tech HS
DEC
23

Greater Lowell

10:00 AM

Wed, December 27 • 9:00 AM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Pentucket Tournament Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
27
CAL
Georgetown

9:00 AM

Wed, December 27 • 9:30 AM
TBD
PENTUCKET HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
27

TBD

9:30 AM

Fri, December 29 • 9:00 AM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Quad Event Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
29
CAL
Georgetown

9:00 AM

Fri, December 29 • 9:00 AM
MARBLEHEAD
Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
29

Marblehead

9:00 AM

Fri, December 29 • 9:00 AM
HAVERHILL
Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
29

Haverhill

9:00 AM

Fri, December 29 • 9:00 AM
WHITTIER
Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
29

Whittier

9:00 AM

Wed, January 3 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
3
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Sat, January 6 • 10:00 AM
WATERTOWN
WIN
52-30
Quad Watertown High School
JAN
6

Watertown
WIN
52-30

Wed, January 10 • 6:30 PM
JOSIAH QUINCY
Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
10

Josiah Quincy

6:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • TBA
SALEM
Salem High School
JAN
12

Salem

TBA

Thu, January 18 • 4:00 PM
MELROSE
Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
18

Melrose

4:00 PM

Fri, January 19 • 5:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
QUAD Wakefield High School
JAN
19

Wakefield

5:00 PM

Wed, January 24 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
49-27
Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
24
CAL
Triton
Loss
49-27

Sat, January 27 • 10:00 AM
CAL/NEC VARSITY WRESTLING TOURNE
CAL/NEC Varsity Wrestling Tourney Beverly High School
JAN
27

CAL/NEC Varsity Wrestling Tourne

10:00 AM

Tue, January 30 • 6:00 PM
EVERETT
Everett High School
JAN
30

Everett

6:00 PM

Sat, February 3 • 10:00 AM
WHITTIER
Team Tournament Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
FEB
3

Whittier

10:00 AM

Sat, February 10 • TBA
WAKEFIELD
Sectionals Melrose High School
FEB
10

Wakefield

TBA

Fri, February 16 • TBA
TBD
FEB
16

TBD

TBA

Fri, February 23 • TBA
TBD
ALL STATES
FEB
23

TBD

TBA

Sat, February 24 • TBA
TBD
ALL STATES
FEB
24

TBD

TBA