Wrestling: Scores

Georgetown Royals
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 1-0-0
Georgetown Royals
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 1-0-0

Fri, December 8 • 6:30 PM
JOSIAH QUINCY UPPER SCHOOL
WIN
45-30
Georgetown High School
DEC
8

Josiah Quincy Upper School
WIN
45-30

Sat, December 9 • 9:30 AM
SCITUATE
Scituate Early Bird Tournament
DEC
9

Scituate

9:30 AM

Wed, December 13 • 6:30 PM
MALDEN CATHOLIC
Malden Catholic High School
DEC
13

Malden Catholic

6:30 PM

Sat, December 16 • 9:30 AM
WAKEFIELD
Wakefield Tournament Wakefield High School
DEC
16

Wakefield

9:30 AM

Thu, December 21 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Georgetown High School
DEC
21
CAL
Triton

6:30 PM

Fri, December 22 • 3:00 PM
KEEFE TECH
Perley Elementary School
DEC
22

Keefe Tech

3:00 PM

Wed, December 27 • 9:00 AM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Tournament Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
27
CAL
Pentucket

9:00 AM

Fri, December 29 • 9:00 AM
PENTUCKET
CAL Quad Event Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
29
CAL
Pentucket

9:00 AM

Wed, January 3 • 6:30 PM
PEABODY
Ipswich High School
JAN
3

Peabody

6:30 PM

Sat, January 6 • 10:00 AM
GLOUCESTER
Gloucester High School
JAN
6

Gloucester

10:00 AM

Wed, January 10 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
10
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Sat, January 13 • 9:00 AM
BROOKLINE
Brookline Dual Meet Tournament Brookline High School
JAN
13

Brookline

9:00 AM

Sat, January 20 • 10:00 AM
SALEM
Gtown Quad Meet Georgetown High School
JAN
20

Salem

10:00 AM

Wed, January 24 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
24
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Sat, January 27 • 10:00 AM
CAL/NEC VARSITY WRESTLING TOURNE
CAL/NEC Varsity Wrestling Tourney
JAN
27

CAL/NEC Varsity Wrestling Tourne

10:00 AM

Wed, January 31 • 6:30 PM
WILMINGTON
Georgetown High School
JAN
31

Wilmington

6:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 5:00 PM
WAKEFIELD
FEB
2

Wakefield

5:00 PM

Sat, February 10 • TBA
TBD
Division 3 North Sectionals
FEB
10

TBD

TBA

Sat, February 17 • TBA
TBD
Division 3 State Tournament
FEB
17

TBD

TBA

Sat, February 24 • TBA
TBD
All-State Tournament
FEB
24

TBD

TBA

Fri, March 2 • TBA
TBD
New England Tournament
MAR
2

TBD

TBA