Softball: Scores

Triton Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
13-1-0 15-1-0
Triton Vikings
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
13-1-0 15-1-0

Mon, April 9 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
9-4
Lynnfield High School
APR
9
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
9-4

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
17-2
Georgetown High School
APR
11
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
17-2

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
10-1
Rockport High School
APR
13
CAL
Rockport
WIN
10-1

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
6-2
North Reading High School
APR
18
CAL
North Reading
Loss
6-2

Fri, April 20 • 10:00 AM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
7-0
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
20
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
7-0

Mon, April 23 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
25-15
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
23
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
25-15

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 AM
URSULINE ACADEMY
WIN
9-3
APR
28

Ursuline Academy
WIN
9-3

Sat, April 28 • 12:00 PM
URSULINE ACADEMY
WIN
13-3
APR
28

Ursuline Academy
WIN
13-3

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
17-1
Pioneer Park
MAY
1
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
17-1

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
4-1
Amesbury Middle School
MAY
4
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
4-1

Mon, May 7 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
17-5
Triton Regional HS
MAY
7
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
17-5

Wed, May 9 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
5-3
Triton Regional HS
MAY
9
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
5-3

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
6-5
Triton Regional HS
MAY
11
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
6-5

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
12-4
Triton Regional HS
MAY
14
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
12-4

Wed, May 16 • 4:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
8-3
Triton Regional HS
MAY
16
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
8-3

Thu, May 17 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
14-5
Sweeney Park
MAY
17
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
14-5

Mon, May 21 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
MAY
21
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Triton Regional HS
MAY
22
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:45 PM