Softball: Scores

Rockport Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
3-13-0 3-15-0
Rockport Vikings
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
3-13-0 3-15-0

Thu, April 5 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
9-6
Rockport High School
APR
5
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
9-6

Mon, April 9 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
14-11
Georgetown High School
APR
9
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
14-11

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
11-5
Lynnfield High School
APR
11
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
11-5

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
10-1
Rockport High School
APR
13
CAL
Triton
Loss
10-1

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
23-8
Rockport High School
APR
18
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
23-8

Fri, April 20 • 11:30 AM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
4-2
Rockport High School
APR
20
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
4-2

Mon, April 23 • 3:45 PM
NOTRE DAME
Loss
20-17
Rockport High School
APR
23

Notre Dame
Loss
20-17

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
11-3
Rockport High School
MAY
1
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
11-3

Wed, May 2 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
6-3
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
6-3

Thu, May 3 • 4:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
10-4
Rockport High School
MAY
3
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
10-4

Mon, May 7 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
10-8
Rockport High School
MAY
7
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
10-8

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
15-5
Rockport High School
MAY
8
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
15-5

Wed, May 9 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
5-0
Amesbury Middle School
MAY
9
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
5-0

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
13-1
North Reading High School
MAY
11
CAL
North Reading
Loss
13-1

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
5-3
Bialek Park
MAY
14
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
5-3

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
13-9
Miles River Middle School
MAY
16
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
13-9

Thu, May 17 • 3:45 PM
GLOUCESTER
Loss
15-0
Rockport High School
MAY
17

Gloucester
Loss
15-0

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
17-5
Sweeney Park
MAY
21
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
17-5