Softball: Scores

Pentucket Sachems
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
11-5-0 13-7-0
Pentucket Sachems
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
11-5-0 13-7-0

Mon, April 9 • 4:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
11-7
Cashman Park
APR
9
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
11-7

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
3-2
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
3-2

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
11-7
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
18
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
11-7

Fri, April 20 • 10:00 AM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
4-2
Lynnfield High School
APR
20
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
4-2

Mon, April 23 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
25-15
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
23
CAL
Triton
Loss
25-15

Sat, April 28 • 10:00 AM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
13-9
North Reading High School
APR
28
CAL
North Reading
Loss
13-9

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
11-9
Essex Technical High School
MAY
1

Essex Tech
WIN
11-9

Wed, May 2 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
6-3
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Rockport
WIN
6-3

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
13-7
Bialek Park
MAY
3
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
13-7

Sat, May 5 • 2:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
19-7
Miles River Middle School
MAY
5
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
19-7

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
5-3
Groveland Pines
MAY
7
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
5-3

Wed, May 9 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
5-3
Triton Regional HS
MAY
9
CAL
Triton
Loss
5-3

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
10-5
Groveland Pines
MAY
11
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
10-5

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
6-3
Groveland Pines
MAY
14
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
6-3

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
7-3
Groveland Pines
MAY
16
CAL
North Reading
Loss
7-3

Fri, May 18 • 4:00 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
Loss
21-1
Groveland Pines
MAY
18

North Andover
Loss
21-1

Mon, May 21 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
8-7
Groveland Pines
MAY
21
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
8-7

Wed, May 23 • 3:45 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
10-3
Groveland Pines
MAY
23

Essex Tech
WIN
10-3

Thu, May 24 • 6:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-1
Groveland Pines
MAY
24
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-1

Fri, June 1 • 4:00 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
JUN
1

North Andover

4:00 PM

Mon, June 4 • TBA
CUT OFF DATE
Cut Off Date
JUN
4

Cut Off Date

TBA

Fri, June 8 • 4:00 PM
BURLINGTON
Loss
5-1
Tournament Game
JUN
8

Burlington
Loss
5-1