Softball: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
10-6-0 11-8-0
Newburyport Clippers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
10-6-0 11-8-0

Mon, April 9 • 4:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
11-7
Cashman Park
APR
9
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
11-7

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
9-7
Pioneer Park
APR
11
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
9-7

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
10-7
Sweeney Park
APR
13
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
10-7

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
9-5
Lynnfield High School
APR
18
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
9-5

Fri, April 20 • 11:00 AM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
12-4
Pioneer Park
APR
20
CAL
North Reading
Loss
12-4

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
14-10
Amesbury Middle School
APR
24
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
14-10

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
17-1
Pioneer Park
MAY
1
CAL
Triton
Loss
17-1

Wed, May 2 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
9-2
Pioneer Park
MAY
2
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
9-2

Thu, May 3 • 4:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
10-4
Rockport High School
MAY
3
CAL
Rockport
WIN
10-4

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
5-3
Groveland Pines
MAY
7
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
5-3

Tue, May 8 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
Loss
11-3
Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
MAY
8

Whittier
Loss
11-3

Wed, May 9 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
16-1
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
9
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
16-1

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
26-14
Pioneer Park
MAY
11
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
26-14

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
12-0
North Reading High School
MAY
14
CAL
North Reading
Loss
12-0

Wed, May 16 • 4:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
8-3
Triton Regional HS
MAY
16
CAL
Triton
Loss
8-3

Fri, May 18 • 3:45 PM
NORTHEAST METRO
WIN
10-1
Pioneer Park
MAY
18

Northeast Metro
WIN
10-1

Mon, May 21 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
12-0
Pioneer Park
MAY
21
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
12-0

Tue, May 29 • 3:15 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
12-0
Pioneer Park
MAY
29
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
12-0

Fri, June 8 • 4:00 PM
WHITTIER
Loss
8-0
MIAA Div. 2 North First Round Playoffs Whittier Reg. Tech. HS
JUN
8

Whittier
Loss
8-0