Softball: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
4-8-0 4-8-0
Masconomet Chieftains
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
4-8-0 4-8-0

Mon, April 9 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
12-0
North Reading High School
APR
9
CAL
North Reading
Loss
12-0

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
8-6
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
8-6

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
7-3
Amesbury Middle School
APR
13
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
7-3

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
11-7
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
18
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
11-7

Fri, April 20 • 10:00 AM
TRITON
CAL Loss
7-0
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
20
CAL
Triton
Loss
7-0

Mon, April 23 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
16-11
Lynnfield High School
APR
23
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
16-11

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
11-3
Rockport High School
MAY
1
CAL
Rockport
WIN
11-3

Wed, May 2 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
4-0
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
2
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
4-0

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
11-4
Sweeney Park
MAY
4
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
11-4

Mon, May 7 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
7
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
16-1
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
9
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
16-1

Thu, May 10 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-1
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
10
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-1

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
12-4
Triton Regional HS
MAY
14
CAL
Triton
Loss
12-4

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
16
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Thu, May 17 • 6:00 PM
LAWRENCE
Lawrence High School
MAY
17

Lawrence

6:00 PM

Mon, May 21 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
21
CAL
Pentucket

3:45 PM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
SAUGUS
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
22

Saugus

3:45 PM

Fri, May 25 • 3:45 PM
HAVERHILL
MAY
25

Haverhill

3:45 PM

Tue, May 29 • 3:15 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Pioneer Park
MAY
29
CAL
Newburyport

3:15 PM

Wed, May 30 • 3:15 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
Miles River Middle School
MAY
30

Hamilton-Wenham

3:15 PM