Softball: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
7-9-0 10-11-0
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
7-9-0 10-11-0

Mon, March 12 • 6:30 PM
MANDATORY STUDENT ATHLETE/PARENT
Mandatory Student Athlete/Parent Guardian Meeting MERHS
MAR
12

Mandatory Student Athlete/Parent

6:30 PM

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
3-2
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
3-2

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
10-7
Sweeney Park
APR
13
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
10-7

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
23-8
Rockport High School
APR
18
CAL
Rockport
WIN
23-8

Fri, April 20 • 10:00 AM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
17-2
Georgetown High School
APR
20
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
17-2

Mon, April 23 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
3-1
Bialek Park
APR
23
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
3-1

Mon, April 30 • 5:00 PM
POPE JOHN
Loss
5-2
Pope John XXIII High School
APR
30

Pope John
Loss
5-2

Wed, May 2 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
3-1
North Reading High School
MAY
2
CAL
North Reading
Loss
3-1

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
11-4
Sweeney Park
MAY
4
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
11-4

Mon, May 7 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
9-3
Sweeney Park
MAY
7
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
9-3

Wed, May 9 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
8-4
Sweeney Park
MAY
9
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
8-4

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
13-2
Lynnfield High School
MAY
11
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
13-2

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
16-9
Sweeney Park
MAY
14
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
16-9

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
2-1
Sweeney Park
MAY
16
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
2-1

Thu, May 17 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
14-5
Sweeney Park
MAY
17
CAL
Triton
Loss
14-5

Fri, May 18 • 3:45 PM
CATHEDRAL
WIN
1-0
Sweeney Park
MAY
18

Cathedral
WIN
1-0

Fri, May 18 • 5:45 PM
CATHEDRAL
WIN
1-0
Sweeney Park
MAY
18

Cathedral
WIN
1-0

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
17-5
Sweeney Park
MAY
21
CAL
Rockport
WIN
17-5

Tue, May 22 • 7:00 PM
POPE JOHN
WIN
6-4
Sweeney Park
MAY
22

Pope John
WIN
6-4

Wed, May 23 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
12-8
Miles River Middle School
MAY
23
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
12-8

Wed, May 30 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
5-2
Amesbury Middle School
MAY
30
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
5-2

Thu, June 7 • 4:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
Loss
7-6
MIAA North Division 3 Preliminary Round Lynnfield High School
JUN
7

Lynnfield
Loss
7-6