Softball: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Mon, March 12 • 6:30 PM
MANDATORY STUDENT ATHLETE/PARENT
Mandatory Student Athlete/Parent Guardian Meeting MERHS
MAR
12

Mandatory Student Athlete/Parent

6:30 PM

Fri, April 6 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Miles River Middle School
APR
6
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:45 PM

Mon, April 9 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury Middle School
APR
9
CAL
Amesbury

3:45 PM

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Pentucket

3:45 PM

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Sweeney Park
APR
13
CAL
Newburyport

3:45 PM

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
ROCKPORT
CAL Sweeney Park
APR
18
CAL
Rockport

10:00 AM

Fri, April 20 • 10:00 AM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Sweeney Park
APR
20
CAL
Georgetown

10:00 AM

Mon, April 23 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Bialek Park
APR
23
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Wed, April 25 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Sweeney Park
APR
25
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Fri, April 27 • 3:30 PM
CATHEDRAL
Cathedral High School
APR
27

Cathedral

3:30 PM

Mon, April 30 • 3:45 PM
POPE JOHN
Pope John XXIII High School
APR
30

Pope John

3:45 PM

Wed, May 2 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
MAY
2
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Sweeney Park
MAY
4
CAL
Masconomet

3:45 PM

Mon, May 7 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Sweeney Park
MAY
7
CAL
Amesbury

3:45 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Sweeney Park
MAY
9
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:45 PM

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
MAY
11
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Penn Brook School
MAY
14
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Sweeney Park
MAY
16
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Fri, May 18 • 3:45 PM
CATHEDRAL
Sweeney Park
MAY
18

Cathedral

3:45 PM

Mon, May 21 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Rockport High School
MAY
21
CAL
Rockport

3:45 PM

Wed, May 23 • 3:45 PM
POPE JOHN
Sweeney Park
MAY
23

Pope John

3:45 PM