Softball: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
8-8-0 12-9-0
Lynnfield Pioneers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
8-8-0 12-9-0

Thu, April 5 • 3:45 PM
EAST BOSTON
WIN
16-3
East Boston High School
APR
5

East Boston
WIN
16-3

Mon, April 9 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
9-4
Lynnfield High School
APR
9
CAL
Triton
Loss
9-4

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
11-5
Lynnfield High School
APR
11
CAL
Rockport
WIN
11-5

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
12-3
Lynnfield High School
APR
13
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
12-3

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
9-5
Lynnfield High School
APR
18
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
9-5

Fri, April 20 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
4-2
Lynnfield High School
APR
20
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
4-2

Mon, April 23 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
16-11
Lynnfield High School
APR
23
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
16-11

Thu, April 26 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-1
Penn Brook School
APR
26
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-1

Mon, April 30 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
6-5
North Reading High School
APR
30
CAL
North Reading
Loss
6-5

Wed, May 2 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
7-6
Lynnfield High School
MAY
2
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
7-6

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
17-0
Bialek Park
MAY
4
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
17-0

Mon, May 7 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
17-5
Triton Regional HS
MAY
7
CAL
Triton
Loss
17-5

Wed, May 9 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
1-0
Lynnfield High School
MAY
9
CAL
North Reading
Loss
1-0

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
13-2
Lynnfield High School
MAY
11
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
13-2

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
6-3
Groveland Pines
MAY
14
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
6-3

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
13-7
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
16
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
13-7

Thu, May 17 • 3:45 PM
EAST BOSTON
WIN
5-1
Lynnfield High School
MAY
17

East Boston
WIN
5-1

Mon, May 21 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
12-0
Pioneer Park
MAY
21
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
12-0

Thu, June 7 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
WIN
7-6
MIAA North Division 3 Preliminary Round Lynnfield High School
JUN
7

Manchester-Essex
WIN
7-6

Sun, June 10 • 11:00 AM
O'BRYANT
WIN
23-0
MIAA North Division 3 First Round O'Bryant School of Math & Science
JUN
10

O'Bryant
WIN
23-0

Tue, June 12 • 4:00 PM
AMESBURY
Loss
13-1
MIAA North Division 3 Quarter Final Amesbury Middle School
JUN
12

Amesbury
Loss
13-1