Softball: Scores

Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Fri, April 6 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Miles River Middle School
APR
6
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:45 PM

Mon, April 9 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Miles River Middle School
APR
9
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
Masconomet

3:45 PM

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Miles River Middle School
APR
13
CAL
Lynnfield

3:45 PM

Wed, April 18 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Penn Brook School
APR
18
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Wed, April 25 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Miles River Middle School
APR
25
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Fri, April 27 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Rockport High School
APR
27
CAL
Rockport

3:45 PM

Mon, April 30 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
Miles River Middle School
APR
30

Masconomet

3:45 PM

Wed, May 2 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
MAY
2
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
Miles River Middle School
MAY
4

Pentucket

3:45 PM

Mon, May 7 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Bialek Park
MAY
7
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Sweeney Park
MAY
9
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:45 PM

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Pioneer Park
MAY
11
CAL
Newburyport

3:45 PM

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Miles River Middle School
MAY
16
CAL
Rockport

3:45 PM

Mon, May 21 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Miles River Middle School
MAY
21
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM