Softball: Scores

Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
1-12-0 2-13-0
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
1-12-0 2-13-0

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
8-6
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
8-6

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
12-3
Lynnfield High School
APR
13
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
12-3

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
10-8
Georgetown High School
APR
18
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
10-8

Fri, April 20 • 1:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
9-1
Amesbury Middle School
APR
20
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
9-1

Sat, April 21 • 10:00 AM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
Loss
8-7
Breed Middle School
APR
21

St. Mary's (Lynn)
Loss
8-7

Mon, April 23 • 4:30 PM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
WIN
21-2
APR
23

Notre Dame Cristo Rey
WIN
21-2

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
15-2
Miles River Middle School
APR
24
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
15-2

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
12-5
Miles River Middle School
MAY
3
CAL
North Reading
Loss
12-5

Sat, May 5 • 2:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
19-7
Miles River Middle School
MAY
5
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
19-7

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
12-5
Bialek Park
MAY
7
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
12-5

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
15-5
Rockport High School
MAY
8
CAL
Rockport
WIN
15-5

Wed, May 9 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
8-4
Sweeney Park
MAY
9
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
8-4

Fri, May 11 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
26-14
Pioneer Park
MAY
11
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
26-14

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
14-2
Miles River Middle School
MAY
14
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
14-2

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Loss
13-9
Miles River Middle School
MAY
16
CAL
Rockport
Loss
13-9

Sat, May 19 • 10:00 AM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
Miles River Middle School
MAY
19

Notre Dame Cristo Rey

10:00 AM

Mon, May 21 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Miles River Middle School
MAY
21
CAL
Georgetown

3:45 PM

Tue, May 22 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
MAY
22
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Wed, May 23 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Miles River Middle School
MAY
23
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:45 PM

Wed, May 30 • 3:15 PM
MASCONOMET
Miles River Middle School
MAY
30

Masconomet

3:15 PM