Golf: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
4-7-0 5-8-0
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
4-7-0 5-8-0

Mon, August 28 • 6:30 PM
MANDATORY STUDENT ATHLETE/PARENT
Mandatory Student Athlete/Parent Meeting MERHS
AUG
28

Mandatory Student Athlete/Parent

6:30 PM

Tue, September 5 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
104-82
Essex County Club
SEP
5
CAL
Triton
Loss
104-82

Mon, September 11 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
115-100
Essex County Club
SEP
11
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
115-100

Tue, September 12 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
142-100
Hill View Country Club
SEP
12
CAL
North Reading
Loss
142-100

Thu, September 14 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
146-112
Amesbury Golf and Country Club
SEP
14
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
146-112

Tue, September 19 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
79-77
Essex County Club
SEP
19
CAL
Rockport
WIN
79-77

Thu, September 21 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
93-63
Essex County Club
SEP
21
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
93-63

Tue, September 26 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
109-95
Turner Hill Golf Club
SEP
26
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
109-95

Wed, September 27 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
74-69
Ipswich Country Club
SEP
27
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
74-69

Tue, October 3 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
135-65
Myopia Hunt Club
OCT
3
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
135-65

Wed, October 4 • 3:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
100-80
Essex County Club
OCT
4
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
100-80

Thu, October 5 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
Loss
102-89
Essex County Club
OCT
5

Ipswich
Loss
102-89

Thu, October 5 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
WIN
89-75
Essex County Club
OCT
5

Rockport
WIN
89-75

Thu, October 12 • 9:00 AM
CAL OPEN
CAL OPEN Far Corner Golf Course
OCT
12

CAL OPEN

9:00 AM

Tue, October 17 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
141-93
Essex County Club
OCT
17
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
141-93