Golf: Scores

Ipswich Tigers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-8-0 5-9-0
Ipswich Tigers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
3-8-0 5-9-0

Thu, September 7 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
101-72
Ipswich Country Club
SEP
7
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
101-72

Tue, September 12 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
142-78
Rowley Country Club
SEP
12
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
142-78

Mon, September 18 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
91-85
Rockport Golf Club
SEP
18
CAL
Rockport
WIN
91-85

Wed, September 20 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
83-77
Haverhill Country Club
SEP
20
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
83-77

Thu, September 21 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
125-80
Ipswich Country Club
SEP
21
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
125-80

Fri, September 22 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
100-68
Ould Newbury Golf Club
SEP
22
CAL
Triton
Loss
100-68

Tue, September 26 • 3:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
158-116
Sagamore Golf Club
SEP
26
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
158-116

Wed, September 27 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
74-69
Ipswich Country Club
SEP
27
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
74-69

Thu, September 28 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
113-82
Ipswich Country Club
SEP
28
CAL
North Reading
Loss
113-82

Mon, October 2 • 3:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
73-72
Crystal Lake Golf Club
OCT
2
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
73-72

Tue, October 3 • 3:30 PM
SALEM
Loss
96-72
Ipswich Country Club
OCT
3

Salem
Loss
96-72

Wed, October 4 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
99-93
Ipswich Country Club
OCT
4
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
99-93

Thu, October 5 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
WIN
102-89
Essex County Club
OCT
5

Manchester-Essex
WIN
102-89

Thu, October 5 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
WIN
102-75
Essex County Club
OCT
5

Rockport
WIN
102-75

Thu, October 12 • 9:00 AM
CAL OPEN
CAL OPEN Far Corner Golf Course
OCT
12

CAL OPEN

9:00 AM