Girls Volleyball: Scores

North Reading Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
7-7-0 11-9-0
North Reading Hornets
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
7-7-0 11-9-0

Wed, September 6 • 5:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
3-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
6
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 8 • 5:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
3-1
North Reading High School
SEP
8
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
3-1

Mon, September 11 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-0
Georgetown High School
SEP
11
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-0

Wed, September 13 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
North Reading High School
SEP
13
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Thu, September 14 • 5:30 PM
PEABODY
WIN
3-2
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
SEP
14

Peabody
WIN
3-2

Mon, September 18 • 5:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
3-1
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
18
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
3-1

Wed, September 20 • 5:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-0
North Reading High School
SEP
20
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-0

Fri, September 22 • 5:30 PM
MEDFORD
WIN
3-1
Medford High School
SEP
22

Medford
WIN
3-1

Mon, September 25 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
3-0
Ipswich High School
SEP
25
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
3-0

Wed, September 27 • 5:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
3-0
North Reading High School
SEP
27
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 2 • 5:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
3-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
2
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 4 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-0
North Reading High School
OCT
4
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-0

Tue, October 10 • 6:00 PM
WINTHROP
WIN
3-0
North Reading High School
OCT
10

Winthrop
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 11 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
Triton Regional HS
OCT
11
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 13 • 5:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
3-0
North Reading High School
OCT
13
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
3-0

Mon, October 16 • 5:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-0
HWRHS
OCT
16
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 18 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-1
North Reading High School
OCT
18
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-1

Fri, October 20 • 5:30 PM
MEDFORD
Loss
3-1
North Reading High School
OCT
20

Medford
Loss
3-1

Fri, October 27 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
3-0
North Reading High School
OCT
27

Essex Tech
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 30 • 5:30 PM
BURLINGTON
Burlington High School
OCT
30

Burlington

5:30 PM

Fri, November 3 • 6:00 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
Loss
3-0
MIAA DIV II North First Round Arlington Catholic High School
NOV
3

Arlington Catholic
Loss
3-0