Girls Volleyball: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
1-13-0 1-15-0
Newburyport Clippers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
1-13-0 1-15-0

Wed, September 6 • 5:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
3-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
6
CAL
North Reading
Loss
3-0

Fri, September 8 • 5:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
3-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
8
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 11 • 5:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
3-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
11
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
3-0

Wed, September 13 • 5:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-0
HWRHS
SEP
13
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 14 • 5:30 PM
WILMINGTON
Loss
3-0
Wilmington High School
SEP
14

Wilmington
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 18 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
3-1
Newburyport High School
SEP
18
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
3-1

Wed, September 20 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
3-0
Ipswich High School
SEP
20
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 25 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
3-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
25
CAL
Triton
Loss
3-0

Wed, September 27 • 5:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
3-0
North Reading High School
SEP
27
CAL
North Reading
Loss
3-0

Thu, September 28 • 5:30 PM
WILMINGTON
Loss
3-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
28

Wilmington
Loss
3-0

Mon, October 2 • 5:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
3-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
2
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 4 • 5:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
3-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
4
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 11 • 5:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
11
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-0

Fri, October 13 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
3-0
Georgetown High School
OCT
13
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
3-0

Mon, October 16 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
3-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
16
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 18 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-2
Triton Regional HS
OCT
18
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-2