Girls Volleyball: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
10-4-0 13-5-0
Masconomet Chieftains
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
10-4-0 13-5-0

Wed, September 6 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
Triton Regional HS
SEP
6
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 8 • 5:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
3-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
8
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
3-0

Mon, September 11 • 5:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-1
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
11
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-1

Wed, September 13 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-0
Ipswich High School
SEP
13
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 15 • 5:30 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
WIN
3-1
Bishop Fenwick High School
SEP
15

Bishop Fenwick
WIN
3-1

Mon, September 18 • 5:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-1
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
18
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-1

Wed, September 20 • 5:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
3-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
20
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 25 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
25
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-0

Wed, September 27 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
27
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 2 • 5:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
3-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
2
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 4 • 5:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-0
HWRHS
OCT
4
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-0

Thu, October 12 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-0
Masconomet Regional HS
OCT
12
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 13 • 5:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-0
North Reading High School
OCT
13
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 16 • 5:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
3-0
Dig Pink Fundraiser Event Lynnfield High School
OCT
16
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
3-0

Wed, October 18 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-0
Georgetown High School
OCT
18
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 20 • 5:00 PM
DANVERS
WIN
3-0
Masconomet Regional HS
OCT
20

Danvers
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 23 • 5:30 PM
MARBLEHEAD
WIN
3-1
Marblehead High School
OCT
23

Marblehead
WIN
3-1

Mon, October 30 • 5:30 PM
NORTH ANDOVER (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
North Andover High School
OCT
30

North Andover

5:30 PM

Thu, November 2 • 6:00 PM
CENTRAL CATHOLIC
Loss
3-0
MIAA Division I North 1st Round Masconomet Regional HS
NOV
2

Central Catholic
Loss
3-0