Girls Volleyball: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
12-2-0 18-4-0
Lynnfield Pioneers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
12-2-0 18-4-0

Wed, September 6 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
6
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 8 • 5:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-1
North Reading High School
SEP
8
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-1

Mon, September 11 • 5:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
3-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
11
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
3-0

Wed, September 13 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
13
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-0

Thu, September 14 • 5:15 PM
POPE JOHN
WIN
3-0
Lynnfield High School
SEP
14

Pope John
WIN
3-0

Mon, September 18 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
Triton Regional HS
SEP
18
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Wed, September 20 • 5:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
3-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
20
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 22 • 5:30 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
Loss
3-0
North Andover High School
SEP
22

North Andover
Loss
3-0

Mon, September 25 • 5:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-2
HWRHS
SEP
25
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-2

Wed, September 27 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-0
Ipswich High School
SEP
27
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 2 • 5:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
2
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 4 • 5:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
3-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
4
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 6 • 5:30 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
WIN
3-2
Lynnfield High School
OCT
6

North Andover
WIN
3-2

Wed, October 11 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-0
Georgetown High School
OCT
11
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 13 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
13
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 16 • 5:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
3-0
Dig Pink Fundraiser Event Lynnfield High School
OCT
16
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 18 • 5:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-1
Senior Night Lynnfield High School
OCT
18
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-1

Fri, October 20 • 5:30 PM
READING
WIN
3-0
Reading High School
OCT
20

Reading
WIN
3-0

Tue, October 24 • 5:15 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
WIN
3-1
Arlington Catholic High School
OCT
24

Arlington Catholic
WIN
3-1

Wed, October 25 • 5:00 PM
POPE JOHN
WIN
3-0
Pope John XXIII High School
OCT
25

Pope John
WIN
3-0

Thu, November 2 • 5:00 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
WIN
3-0
MIAA North Div. 2 First Round Lynnfield High School
NOV
2

Swampscott
WIN
3-0

Tue, November 7 • 6:00 PM
DANVERS
Loss
3-1
MIAA North Div. 2 Quarter Final Danvers High School
NOV
7

Danvers
Loss
3-1