Girls Volleyball: Scores

Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
13-1-0 19-3-0
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
13-1-0 19-3-0

Tue, September 5 • 5:30 PM
DANVERS
WIN
3-0
HWRHS
SEP
5

Danvers
WIN
3-0

Wed, September 6 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-0
Georgetown High School
SEP
6
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 8 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
HWRHS
SEP
8
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Mon, September 11 • 5:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
3-1
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
11
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
3-1

Wed, September 13 • 5:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
3-0
HWRHS
SEP
13
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
3-0

Mon, September 18 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-0
HWRHS
SEP
18
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-0

Wed, September 20 • 5:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-0
North Reading High School
SEP
20
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-0

Mon, September 25 • 5:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
3-2
HWRHS
SEP
25
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
3-2

Wed, September 27 • 5:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-0
HWRHS
SEP
27
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-0

Thu, September 28 • 7:00 PM
READING
WIN
3-0
HWRHS
SEP
28

Reading
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 2 • 5:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
Triton Regional HS
OCT
2
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 4 • 5:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
3-0
HWRHS
OCT
4
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
3-0

Mon, October 9 • 11:30 AM
BEVERLY
WIN
3-2
H.C. Lodge Field House (BHS)
OCT
9

Beverly
WIN
3-2

Wed, October 11 • 5:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
3-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
11
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 13 • 5:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
3-0
Ipswich High School
OCT
13
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
3-0

Mon, October 16 • 5:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-0
HWRHS
OCT
16
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-0

Wed, October 18 • 5:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
3-1
Senior Night Lynnfield High School
OCT
18
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
3-1

Fri, October 20 • 5:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
WIN
3-1
Marblehead High School
OCT
20

Marblehead
WIN
3-1

Fri, October 27 • 6:30 PM
WOBURN
Loss
3-0
Senior Night HWRHS
OCT
27

Woburn
Loss
3-0

Mon, October 30 • 5:15 PM
PEABODY
WIN
3-1
Peabody Veterans Mem High School
OCT
30

Peabody
WIN
3-1

Thu, November 2 • 6:00 PM
TEWKSBURY
WIN
3-1
MIAA North Div. 2 First Round HWRHS
NOV
2

Tewksbury
WIN
3-1

Mon, November 6 • 6:30 PM
ARLINGTON CATHOLIC
Loss
3-1
MIAA North Div. 2 Quarter Final HWRHS
NOV
6

Arlington Catholic
Loss
3-1