Girls Tennis: Scores

Triton Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
2-7-0 4-7-0
Triton Vikings
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
2-7-0 4-7-0

Thu, April 5 • 3:30 PM
MALDEN
Triton Regional HS
APR
5

Malden

3:30 PM

Mon, April 9 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
5-0
Atkinson Common
APR
9
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
5-0

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
3-2
Triton Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
3-2

Sat, April 14 • TBA
CAPE ANN LEAGUE OPEN
Cape Ann League Open Ipswich High School
APR
14

Cape Ann League Open

TBA

Mon, April 23 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
WIN
3-2
Triton Regional HS
APR
23

Amesbury
WIN
3-2

Tue, April 24 • 4:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
5-0
Triton Regional HS
APR
24
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
5-0

Sat, April 28 • TBA
URSULINE ACADEMY
APR
28

Ursuline Academy

TBA

Tue, May 1 • 3:30 PM
HAVERHILL
Triton Regional HS
MAY
1

Haverhill

3:30 PM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Loss
3-2
Rockport High School
MAY
2
CAL
Rockport
Loss
3-2

Fri, May 4 • 3:30 PM
MALDEN
MAY
4

Malden

3:30 PM

Mon, May 7 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
5-0
Triton Regional HS
MAY
7
CAL
North Reading
Loss
5-0

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
4-1
Amesbury High School
MAY
9
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
4-1

Thu, May 10 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
5-0
Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
10
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
5-0

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
5-0
Triton Regional HS
MAY
14
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
5-0

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-2
Triton Regional HS
MAY
21
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-2

Tue, May 22 • 3:30 PM
HAVERHILL
Haverhill High School
MAY
22

Haverhill

3:30 PM

Wed, May 23 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
WIN
4-1
Triton Regional HS
MAY
23

Rockport
WIN
4-1

Fri, May 25 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
25
CAL
Masconomet

3:30 PM