Girls Tennis: Scores

North Reading Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
North Reading Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Mon, April 2 • 4:00 PM
MALDEN
North Reading High School
APR
2

Malden

4:00 PM

Wed, April 4 • 4:00 PM
SAUGUS
North Reading High School
APR
4

Saugus

4:00 PM

Mon, April 9 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
9
CAL
Masconomet

3:30 PM

Wed, April 11 • TBA
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL North Reading High School
APR
11
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

TBA

Sat, April 14 • TBA
CAPE ANN LEAGUE OPEN
Cape Ann League Open Lynnfield High School
APR
14

Cape Ann League Open

TBA

Mon, April 16 • 10:00 AM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Atkinson Common
APR
16
CAL
Newburyport

10:00 AM

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Pingree Park
APR
18
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

10:00 AM

Wed, April 25 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL North Reading High School
APR
25
CAL
Pentucket

3:30 PM

Thu, April 26 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
APR
26
CAL
Lynnfield

3:30 PM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL North Reading High School
MAY
2
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:30 PM

Mon, May 7 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
MAY
7
CAL
Triton

3:30 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL North Reading High School
MAY
9
CAL
Rockport

3:30 PM

Fri, May 11 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
North Reading High School
MAY
11

Lynnfield

3:30 PM

Tue, May 15 • 3:30 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
North Reading High School
MAY
15

Bishop Fenwick

3:30 PM

Wed, May 16 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
MAY
16
CAL
Amesbury

3:30 PM

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL North Reading High School
MAY
21
CAL
Ipswich

3:30 PM

Wed, May 23 • 5:00 PM
AUSTIN PREP
North Reading High School
MAY
23

Austin Prep

5:00 PM