Girls Tennis: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Newburyport Clippers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Mon, April 9 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Atkinson Common
APR
9
CAL
Triton

3:30 PM

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Rockport High School
APR
11
CAL
Rockport

3:30 PM

Sat, April 14 • TBA
CAL OPEN
CAL Open Lynnfield High School
APR
14

CAL Open

TBA

Mon, April 16 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Atkinson Common
APR
16
CAL
North Reading

3:30 PM

Wed, April 25 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
APR
25
CAL
Amesbury

3:30 PM

Fri, April 27 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Atkinson Common
APR
27
CAL
Ipswich

3:30 PM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
2
CAL
Masconomet

3:30 PM

Mon, May 7 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Atkinson Common
MAY
7
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:30 PM

Fri, May 11 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
Ipswich High School
MAY
11

Ipswich

3:30 PM

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
14
CAL
Pentucket

3:30 PM

Wed, May 16 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Atkinson Common
MAY
16
CAL
Lynnfield

3:30 PM

Fri, May 18 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
Atkinson Common
MAY
18

Pentucket

3:30 PM

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Manchester Memorial School
MAY
21
CAL
Manchester-Essex

3:30 PM