Girls Tennis: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
9-1-0 19-3-0
Newburyport Clippers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
9-1-0 19-3-0

Thu, April 5 • 4:00 PM
BEVERLY
WIN
5-0
Beverly High School
APR
5

Beverly
WIN
5-0

Mon, April 9 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
5-0
Atkinson Common
APR
9
CAL
Triton
WIN
5-0

Wed, April 11 • 4:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
5-0
Rockport High School
APR
11
CAL
Rockport
WIN
5-0

Sat, April 14 • TBA
CAPE ANN LEAGUE OPEN
Cape Ann League Open Ipswich High School
APR
14

Cape Ann League Open

TBA

Mon, April 23 • 4:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
4-1
Atkinson Common
APR
23
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
4-1

Thu, April 26 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
5-0
Atkinson Common
APR
26
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
5-0

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
5-0
Amesbury High School
MAY
1
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
5-0

Wed, May 2 • 4:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
5-0
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
2
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
5-0

Fri, May 4 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
WIN
5-0
Atkinson Common
MAY
4

Masconomet
WIN
5-0

Mon, May 7 • 4:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
WIN
4-1
Myopia Hunt Club
MAY
7

Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
4-1

Tue, May 8 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
WIN
4-1
Atkinson Common
MAY
8

Amesbury
WIN
4-1

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
Loss
3-2
Atkinson Common
MAY
10

Marblehead
Loss
3-2

Fri, May 11 • 4:00 PM
IPSWICH
WIN
5-0
Ipswich High School
MAY
11

Ipswich
WIN
5-0

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
5-0
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
14
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
5-0

Wed, May 16 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
4-1
Atkinson Common
MAY
16
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
4-1

Thu, May 17 • 3:30 PM
CENTRAL CATHOLIC
WIN
4-1
Atkinson Common
MAY
17

Central Catholic
WIN
4-1

Fri, May 18 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
WIN
4-1
Atkinson Common
MAY
18

Pentucket
WIN
4-1

Mon, May 21 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
5-0
Manchester Memorial School
MAY
21
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
5-0

Tue, May 22 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
5-0
Atkinson Common
MAY
22
CAL
North Reading
WIN
5-0

Tue, June 5 • 3:30 PM
BOSTON LATIN
WIN
5-0
MIAA Div. 2 North First Round Playoffs Atkinson Common
JUN
5

Boston Latin
WIN
5-0

Fri, June 8 • 4:00 PM
ARLINGTON
WIN
3-2
MIAA Div. 2 North Quarter Final Playoffs Atkinson Common
JUN
8

Arlington
WIN
3-2

Mon, June 11 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
WIN
3-2
MIAA Div. 2 North Semi Final Playoffs
JUN
11

Marblehead
WIN
3-2

Thu, June 14 • 4:00 PM
WINCHESTER
Loss
5-0
MIAA North Division 2 Final North Reading High School
JUN
14

Winchester
Loss
5-0