Girls Tennis: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
3-6-0 4-9-0
Masconomet Chieftains
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
3-6-0 4-9-0

Mon, April 9 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
3-2
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
9
CAL
North Reading
Loss
3-2

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
3-2
Amesbury High School
APR
11
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
3-2

Sat, April 14 • TBA
CAPE ANN LEAGUE OPEN
Cape Ann League Open Ipswich High School
APR
14

Cape Ann League Open

TBA

Mon, April 23 • 4:15 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
5-0
Manchester Memorial School
APR
23

Manchester-Essex
Loss
5-0

Fri, April 27 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
3-2
APR
27
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
3-2

Tue, May 1 • 4:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
5-0
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
1
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
5-0

Wed, May 2 • 4:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
5-0
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
2
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
5-0

Fri, May 4 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Loss
5-0
Atkinson Common
MAY
4

Newburyport
Loss
5-0

Mon, May 7 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
3-2
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
7
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
3-2

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
5-0
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
9
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
5-0

Thu, May 10 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
WIN
3-2
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
10

Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
3-2

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
4-1
Manchester Memorial School
MAY
14
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
4-1

Fri, May 18 • 3:30 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
18

North Andover

3:30 PM

Mon, May 21 • 3:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
4-1
Rockport High School
MAY
21
CAL
Rockport
WIN
4-1

Wed, May 23 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
Loss
3-2
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
23

Amesbury
Loss
3-2

Fri, May 25 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
25
CAL
Triton

3:30 PM