Girls Tennis: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
10-0-0 17-1-0
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
10-0-0 17-1-0

Mon, March 12 • 6:30 PM
MANDATORY STUDENT ATHLETE PARENT
Mandatory Student Athlete Parent Guardian Meeting MERHS
MAR
12

Mandatory Student Athlete Parent

6:30 PM

Mon, April 9 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
5-0
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
9
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
5-0

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
5-0
Manchester Memorial School
APR
11
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
5-0

Sat, April 14 • TBA
CAPE ANN LEAGUE OPEN
Cape Ann League Open Ipswich High School
APR
14

Cape Ann League Open

TBA

Mon, April 23 • 4:15 PM
MASCONOMET
WIN
5-0
Manchester Memorial School
APR
23

Masconomet
WIN
5-0

Tue, April 24 • 4:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
5-0
Triton Regional HS
APR
24
CAL
Triton
WIN
5-0

Tue, May 1 • 3:30 PM
AUSTIN PREP
WIN
5-0
Austin Prep High School
MAY
1

Austin Prep
WIN
5-0

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
5-0
North Reading High School
MAY
2
CAL
North Reading
WIN
5-0

Fri, May 4 • 4:30 PM
MARBLEHEAD
WIN
4-1
Manchester Memorial School
MAY
4

Marblehead
WIN
4-1

Mon, May 7 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
5-0
Manchester Memorial School
MAY
7
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
5-0

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
5-0
Ipswich High School
MAY
9
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
5-0

Mon, May 14 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
4-1
Manchester Memorial School
MAY
14
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
4-1

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
5-0
Myopia Hunt Club
MAY
16
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
5-0

Thu, May 17 • 4:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
5-0
Manchester Memorial School
MAY
17
CAL
Rockport
WIN
5-0

Mon, May 21 • 4:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
5-0
Manchester Memorial School
MAY
21
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
5-0

Wed, May 23 • 3:30 PM
BURLINGTON
WIN
5-0
Rahanis Park
MAY
23

Burlington
WIN
5-0

Tue, May 29 • 4:00 PM
WINCHESTER
Loss
4-1
Packer-Ellis Courts
MAY
29

Winchester
Loss
4-1

Fri, June 8 • 3:30 PM
WESTON
WIN
5-0
Manchester Memorial School
JUN
8

Weston
WIN
5-0

Sun, June 10 • 1:00 PM
ACADEMY NOTRE DAME
WIN
5-0
Manchester Memorial School
JUN
10

Academy Notre Dame
WIN
5-0

Tue, June 12 • 4:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
WIN
5-0
MIAA North Division 3 Final North Reading High School
JUN
12

Lynnfield
WIN
5-0

Tue, June 19 • 3:30 PM
URSULINE ACADEMY
MIAA Division 3 State Semi-Final Newton North High School
JUN
19

Ursuline Academy

3:30 PM