Girls Swimming & Diving: Scores

North Reading Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0
North Reading Hornets
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0

Sat, December 9 • 6:30 PM
RELAY CARNIVAL
Burbank YMCA
DEC
9

Relay Carnival

6:30 PM

Thu, December 14 • 3:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN TECH
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
14

Shawsheen Tech

3:00 PM

Thu, December 14 • 3:00 PM
SHAWSHEEN TECH
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
DEC
14

Shawsheen Tech

3:00 PM

Sat, December 16 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Burbank YMCA
DEC
16
CAL
Triton

6:30 PM

Fri, December 29 • 12:30 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Burbank YMCA
DEC
29

Austin Prep

12:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 8:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Bennett Athletic Center, Gordon College
JAN
9
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

8:00 PM

Wed, January 10 • 7:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Gordon College
JAN
10
CAL
Masconomet

7:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 8:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Burbank YMCA
JAN
12
CAL
Ipswich

8:00 PM

Sat, January 20 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Burbank YMCA
JAN
20
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Sun, January 21 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Burbank YMCA
JAN
21
CAL
Manchester-Essex

4:00 PM

Mon, January 29 • 8:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Ipswich YMCA
JAN
29
CAL
Ipswich

8:00 PM

Sun, February 4 • 9:00 AM
CAPE ANN LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Cape Ann League Championships Salem State Pool
FEB
4

Cape Ann League Championships

9:00 AM

Sat, February 10 • 4:30 PM
GIRLS NORTH SECTIONALS
FEB
10

Girls North Sectionals

4:30 PM

Sun, February 11 • 4:30 PM
BOYS NORTH SECTIONALS
FEB
11

Boys North Sectionals

4:30 PM