Girls Swimming & Diving: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 1-0-0
Masconomet Chieftains
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 1-0-0

Tue, December 12 • 8:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
WIN
99-70
Bennett Athletic Center, Gordon College
DEC
12

Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
99-70

Wed, December 20 • 6:00 PM
TRITON
CAL Newburyport YWCA
DEC
20
CAL
Triton

6:00 PM

Wed, January 3 • 8:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Gordon College
JAN
3

Manchester-Essex

8:00 PM

Sat, January 6 • TBA
TBD
CAL CAL DIVE MEET Peabody-Lynnfield YMCA
JAN
6
CAL
TBD

TBA

Wed, January 10 • 7:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Gordon College
JAN
10
CAL
North Reading

7:30 PM

Sat, January 13 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Peabody-Lynnfield YMCA
JAN
13
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Wed, January 31 • 8:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Ipswich YMCA
JAN
31
CAL
Ipswich

8:00 PM

Thu, February 1 • 8:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Bennett Athletic Center, Gordon College
FEB
1
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

8:00 PM

Sun, February 4 • 9:00 AM
CAPE ANN LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Cape Ann League Championships Salem State Pool
FEB
4

Cape Ann League Championships

9:00 AM

Sat, February 10 • 4:30 PM
SECTIONALS
FEB
10

Sectionals

4:30 PM

Sat, February 17 • 7:30 PM
DIVISION I STATE MEET
FEB
17

Division I State Meet

7:30 PM