Girls Swimming & Diving: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-2-0 0-3-0
Lynnfield Pioneers
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-2-0 0-3-0

Sat, December 9 • 6:30 PM
RELAY CARNIVAL (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
Relay Carnival Burbank YMCA
DEC
9

Relay Carnival

6:30 PM

Sun, December 10 • 4:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
83-71
Sterling Center YMCA
DEC
10

Manchester-Essex
Loss
83-71

Sat, December 16 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
99-82
Peabody-Lynnfield YMCA
DEC
16
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
99-82

Sun, December 17 • 6:30 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Peabody-Lynnfield YMCA
DEC
17

Austin Prep

6:30 PM

Sat, January 6 • TBA
ALL DIVE MEET
All Dive Meet Peabody-Lynnfield YMCA
JAN
6

All Dive Meet

TBA

Mon, January 8 • 8:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
88-78
Bennett Athletic Center, Gordon College
JAN
8
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
88-78

Wed, January 10 • 6:00 PM
TRITON
CAL Newburyport YWCA
JAN
10
CAL
Triton

6:00 PM

Sat, January 13 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Peabody-Lynnfield YMCA
JAN
13
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Sat, January 20 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Burbank YMCA
JAN
20
CAL
North Reading

6:30 PM

Sun, February 4 • 9:00 AM
CAPE ANN LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Cape Ann League Championships Salem State Pool
FEB
4

Cape Ann League Championships

9:00 AM