Girls Spring Track: Scores

Pentucket Sachems
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Pentucket Sachems
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Lynnfield

3:30 PM

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:30 PM

Wed, April 18 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET PENTATHALLON INVITATIO
Pentucket Pentathallon Invitational Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
18

Pentucket Pentathallon Invitatio

3:30 PM

Wed, April 25 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
APR
25
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Wed, April 25 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL North Reading High School
APR
25
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Sat, April 28 • TBA
TBD
MSCTA Relays
APR
28

TBD

TBA

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Masconomet

3:30 PM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Triton

3:30 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Fuller Field
MAY
9
CAL
Newburyport

3:30 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Fuller Field
MAY
9
CAL
Amesbury

3:30 PM

Sat, May 12 • TBA
TBD
Henry Sheldon Invitational Triton Regional HS
MAY
12

TBD

TBA

Sat, May 19 • TBA
CAL OPEN
CAL OPEN Ken Spellman Track (IHS)
MAY
19

CAL OPEN

TBA

Sat, May 26 • TBA
TBD
Divisional State Championships
MAY
26

TBD

TBA

Sat, June 2 • TBA
TBD
All State Championships
JUN
2

TBD

TBA

Mon, June 4 • TBA
TBD
MSTCA Heptathalon North Reading High School
JUN
4

TBD

TBA

Tue, June 5 • TBA
TBD
MSCTA Heptathalon North Reading High School
JUN
5

TBD

TBA

Sat, June 9 • TBA
TBD
New England Championship
JUN
9

TBD

TBA