Girls Spring Track: Scores

Pentucket Sachems
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
2-0-0 2-0-0
Pentucket Sachems
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
2-0-0 2-0-0

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
73-63
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
73-63

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
109-31
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
109-31

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET PENTATHALLON INVITATIO
Pentucket Pentathallon Invitational Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
18

Pentucket Pentathallon Invitatio

10:00 AM

Wed, April 25 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING (Postponed: Make-Up date TBD)
CAL North Reading High School
APR
25
CAL
North Reading

3:45 PM

Wed, April 25 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH (Postponed: Make-Up date TBD)
CAL North Reading High School
APR
25
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Sat, April 28 • 9:30 AM
TBD
DIVISION IV RELAYS
APR
28

TBD

9:30 AM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Masconomet

3:30 PM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Triton

3:30 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Fuller Field
MAY
9
CAL
Newburyport

3:30 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Fuller Field
MAY
9
CAL
Amesbury

3:30 PM

Sat, May 12 • 4:00 PM
TBD
TRITON INVITATIONAL Triton Regional HS
MAY
12

TBD

4:00 PM

Sat, May 19 • 9:00 AM
CAL OPEN
CAL OPEN Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
19

CAL OPEN

9:00 AM

Sat, May 26 • 10:00 AM
TBD
DIVISION IV MEET Ipswich High School
MAY
26

TBD

10:00 AM

Sat, June 2 • 3:00 PM
TBD
ALL STATE MEET
JUN
2

TBD

3:00 PM