Girls Spring Track: Scores

Pentucket Sachems
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
6-2-0 6-2-0
Pentucket Sachems
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
6-2-0 6-2-0

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
73-63
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
73-63

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
109-31
Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
11
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
109-31

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET PENTATHALLON INVITATIO
Pentucket Pentathallon Invitational Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
18

Pentucket Pentathallon Invitatio

10:00 AM

Sat, April 28 • 9:30 AM
TBD
DIVISION IV RELAYS
APR
28

TBD

9:30 AM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
85-51
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
85-51

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
87-49
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Triton
WIN
87-49

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
84-41
Fuller Field
MAY
9
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
84-41

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
79-66
Fuller Field
MAY
9
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
79-66

Sat, May 12 • 4:00 PM
TBD
TRITON INVITATIONAL Triton Regional HS
MAY
12

TBD

4:00 PM

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
80-65
North Reading High School
MAY
14
CAL
North Reading
Loss
80-65

Mon, May 14 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
104-36
North Reading High School
MAY
14
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
104-36

Sat, May 19 • 9:00 AM
CAL OPEN
CAL OPEN Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
19

CAL OPEN

9:00 AM

Sat, May 26 • 10:00 AM
TBD
DIVISION IV MEET Ipswich High School
MAY
26

TBD

10:00 AM

Wed, May 30 • TBA
VOLUNTEERING AT UNIFIED MEET
Volunteering at Unified Meet
MAY
30

Volunteering at Unified Meet

TBA

Sat, June 2 • 3:00 PM
TBD
ALL STATE MEET
JUN
2

TBD

3:00 PM