Girls Spring Track: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
-- --
Newburyport Clippers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
Masconomet

3:30 PM

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
North Reading

3:30 PM

Wed, April 18 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET PENTATHALLON INVITATIO
Pentucket Pentathallon Invitational Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
18

Pentucket Pentathallon Invitatio

3:30 PM

Wed, April 25 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Stadium (HWRHS)
APR
25
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

3:30 PM

Wed, April 25 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Stadium (HWRHS)
APR
25
CAL
Triton

3:30 PM

Sat, April 28 • TBA
MSTCA RELAYS
MSTCA Relays
APR
28

MSTCA Relays

TBA

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Lynnfield

3:30 PM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Lynnfield Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Ipswich

3:30 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Fuller Field
MAY
9
CAL
Amesbury

3:30 PM

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Fuller Field
MAY
9
CAL
Pentucket

3:30 PM

Sat, May 12 • TBA
HENRY SHELDON INVITATIONAL
Henry Sheldon Invitational Triton Regional HS
MAY
12

Henry Sheldon Invitational

TBA

Sat, May 19 • TBA
CAL OPEN
CAL OPEN Ken Spellman Track (IHS)
MAY
19

CAL OPEN

TBA

Sat, May 26 • TBA
DIVISION IV STATE MEET
Division IV State Meet
MAY
26

Division IV State Meet

TBA

Sat, June 2 • TBA
ALL STATE MEET
All State Meet
JUN
2

All State Meet

TBA

Sat, June 9 • TBA
NEW ENGLANDS
New Englands
JUN
9

New Englands

TBA