Girls Spring Track: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
4-4-0 4-4-0
Masconomet Chieftains
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
4-4-0 4-4-0

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
91-54
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
91-54

Wed, April 11 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
93-52
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
North Reading
Loss
93-52

Wed, April 18 • 10:00 AM
PENTUCKET PENTATHALLON INVITATIO
Pentucket Pentathallon Invitational Pentucket Regional Middle School
APR
18

Pentucket Pentathallon Invitatio

10:00 AM

Thu, April 26 • 3:30 PM
DIVISION II POLE VAULT
APR
26

Division II Pole Vault

3:30 PM

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
85-51
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
85-51

Wed, May 2 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
75-70
Pentucket Regional Middle School
MAY
2
CAL
Triton
Loss
75-70

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
107.5-37.5
Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
9
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
107.5-37.5

Wed, May 9 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
96-49
Stadium (HWRHS)
MAY
9
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
96-49

Fri, May 11 • 4:30 PM
ANDOVER INVITATIONAL
Andover High School
MAY
11

Andover Invitational

4:30 PM

Sat, May 12 • 4:30 PM
ANDOVER INVITATIONAL
Andover High School
MAY
12

Andover Invitational

4:30 PM

Wed, May 16 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
16
CAL
Lynnfield

3:30 PM

Wed, May 16 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
84-61
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
16
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
84-61

Wed, May 16 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
81-61
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
16
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
81-61

Sat, May 19 • 9:00 AM
CAL OPEN
CAL OPEN Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
19

CAL OPEN

9:00 AM

Thu, May 24 • 2:00 PM
DIVISION II STATES (POLE VAULT/P
MAY
24

Division II States (Pole Vault/P

2:00 PM

Mon, May 28 • TBA
DIVISION 2 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
MAY
28

Division 2 State Championship

TBA

Thu, May 31 • TBA
ALL STATE MEET
MAY
31

All State Meet

TBA

Sat, June 2 • TBA
ALL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
JUN
2

All State Championship

TBA

Mon, June 4 • 3:30 PM
MSTCA HEPTATHLON
North Reading High School
JUN
4

MSTCA Heptathlon

3:30 PM

Tue, June 5 • 3:30 PM
MSTCA HEPTATHLON
North Reading High School
JUN
5

MSTCA Heptathlon

3:30 PM

Sat, June 9 • TBA
NEW ENGLAND CHAMPIONSHIP
JUN
9

New England Championship

TBA