Girls Soccer: Scores

Pentucket Sachems
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-10-2 4-11-2
Pentucket Sachems
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
3-10-2 4-11-2

Fri, September 8 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Tie
1-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
SEP
8
CAL
Triton
Tie
1-1

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
6-0
Pentucket Regional Middle School
SEP
12
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
6-0

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
4-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
SEP
14
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
4-1

Mon, September 18 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
2-1
Georgetown High School
SEP
18
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
2-1

Thu, September 21 • 6:00 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
5-1
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
21
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
5-1

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
5-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
SEP
26
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
5-1

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-1
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
28
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-1

Sat, September 30 • 10:00 AM
HAVERHILL
Loss
2-1
SEP
30

Haverhill
Loss
2-1

Mon, October 2 • 4:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
4-0
North Reading High School
OCT
2
CAL
North Reading
Loss
4-0

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Tie
2-2
Pentucket Regional Middle School
OCT
4
CAL
Rockport
Tie
2-2

Fri, October 6 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
3-1
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
6
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
3-1

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
OCT
12
CAL
Triton

3:45 PM

Sat, October 14 • 5:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
2-0
ALS CUP Newburyport High School
OCT
14
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
2-0

Mon, October 16 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
2-0
Pentucket Regional Middle School
OCT
16
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
2-0

Wed, October 18 • 6:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
3-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
18
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
3-0

Fri, October 20 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
3-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
OCT
20
CAL
North Reading
Loss
3-1

Tue, October 24 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
4-0
Pentucket Regional High School
OCT
24
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
4-0

Sat, October 28 • 9:00 AM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
WIN
2-1
St. Mary's High School
OCT
28

St. Mary's (Lynn)
WIN
2-1