Girls Soccer: Scores

North Reading Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
9-4-3 11-5-3
North Reading Hornets
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
9-4-3 11-5-3

Fri, September 8 • 4:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
2-1
North Reading High School
SEP
8
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
2-1

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
5-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
12
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
5-0

Thu, September 14 • 4:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
3-1
North Reading High School
SEP
14
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
3-1

Mon, September 18 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
4-1
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
18
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
4-1

Fri, September 22 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Tie
1-1
Triton Regional HS
SEP
22
CAL
Triton
Tie
1-1

Mon, September 25 • 3:45 PM
SHAWSHEEN
WIN
7-0
Shawsheen Valley Tech HS
SEP
25

Shawsheen
WIN
7-0

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
3-1
Newburyport High School
SEP
26
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
3-1

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
2-1
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
28
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
2-1

Mon, October 2 • 4:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
4-0
North Reading High School
OCT
2
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
4-0

Wed, October 4 • 4:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
3-1
North Reading High School
OCT
4
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
3-1

Fri, October 6 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Tie
3-3
Georgetown High School
OCT
6
CAL
Georgetown
Tie
3-3

Tue, October 10 • 4:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Tie
1-1
North Reading High School
OCT
10
CAL
Masconomet
Tie
1-1

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
2-0
Lynnfield High School
OCT
12
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
2-0

Mon, October 16 • 4:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
5-0
North Reading High School
OCT
16
CAL
Rockport
WIN
5-0

Wed, October 18 • 4:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
2-1
North Reading High School
OCT
18
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
2-1

Fri, October 20 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
3-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
OCT
20
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
3-1

Tue, October 24 • 4:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
6-0
North Reading High School
OCT
24
CAL
Triton
WIN
6-0

Thu, October 26 • 6:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
WIN
3-0
North Reading High School
OCT
26

Bishop Fenwick
WIN
3-0

Fri, November 3 • 4:30 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Loss
2-1
MIAA DIV III North First Round North Reading High School
NOV
3

Swampscott
Loss
2-1