Girls Soccer: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
11-3-2 16-4-3
Newburyport Clippers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
11-3-2 16-4-3

Fri, September 8 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
2-1
Newburyport High School
SEP
8
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
2-1

Sat, September 9 • 2:00 PM
BISHOP FENWICK
WIN
2-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
9

Bishop Fenwick
WIN
2-0

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
6-0
Pentucket Regional Middle School
SEP
12
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
6-0

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
7-0
Newburyport High School
SEP
14
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
7-0

Mon, September 18 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Tie
0-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
18
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Tie
0-0

Wed, September 20 • 5:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
3-1
Lynnfield High School
SEP
20
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
3-1

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
3-1
Newburyport High School
SEP
26
CAL
North Reading
WIN
3-1

Thu, September 28 • 5:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
1-0
Landry Stadium
SEP
28
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
1-0

Mon, October 2 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
5-1
Newburyport High School
OCT
2
CAL
Triton
WIN
5-1

Tue, October 3 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
3-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
3
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
3-0

Fri, October 6 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
4-0
Rockport High School
OCT
6
CAL
Rockport
WIN
4-0

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
2-1
Masconomet Regional HS
OCT
12
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
2-1

Sat, October 14 • 5:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
2-0
ALS CUP Newburyport High School
OCT
14
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
2-0

Mon, October 16 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
2-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
16
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
2-0

Wed, October 18 • 4:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
2-1
North Reading High School
OCT
18
CAL
North Reading
WIN
2-1

Fri, October 20 • 5:00 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
5-0
Triton Regional HS
OCT
20
CAL
Triton
WIN
5-0

Tue, October 24 • 6:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Tie
1-1
Newburyport High School
OCT
24
CAL
Lynnfield
Tie
1-1

Sat, October 28 • 10:00 AM
TEWKSBURY
Tie
1-1
Tewksbury High School
OCT
28

Tewksbury
Tie
1-1

Sat, November 4 • 5:00 PM
EAST BOSTON
WIN
12-0
MIAA North Div. 3 First Round Newburyport High School
NOV
4

East Boston
WIN
12-0

Mon, November 6 • 3:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
WIN
1-0
MIAA Div. 3 North- Quarter Finals Lynnfield High School
NOV
6

Lynnfield
WIN
1-0

Thu, November 9 • 3:30 PM
WAYLAND
WIN
1-0
MIAA North Div. 3 Semi-Final Manning Field (Lynn)
NOV
9

Wayland
WIN
1-0

Sun, November 12 • 6:30 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
WIN
1-0
MIAA North Div. 3 Finals Manning Field (Lynn)
NOV
12

Swampscott
WIN
1-0

Tue, November 14 • 5:00 PM
ARCHBISHOP WILLIAMS
Loss
3-2
Division 3 State Semi Finals Manning Field (Lynn)
NOV
14

Archbishop Williams
Loss
3-2