Girls Soccer: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
7-5-4 9-6-4
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
7-5-4 9-6-4

Mon, August 28 • 6:30 PM
MANDATORYSTUDENT ATHLETE/PARENT
MandatoryStudent Athlete/Parent Meeting MERHS
AUG
28

MandatoryStudent Athlete/Parent

6:30 PM

Fri, September 8 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Tie
1-1
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
8
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Tie
1-1

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
1-0
Cashman Elementary School
SEP
12
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
1-0

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
4-1
Pentucket Regional Middle School
SEP
14
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
4-1

Mon, September 18 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Tie
0-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
18
CAL
Newburyport
Tie
0-0

Tue, September 19 • 4:00 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
4-0
Essex Technical High School
SEP
19

Essex Tech
WIN
4-0

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
2-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
26
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
2-0

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
3-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
28
CAL
Triton
WIN
3-0

Fri, September 29 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
3-1
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
29
CAL
Rockport
WIN
3-1

Mon, October 2 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-2
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
2
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-2

Wed, October 4 • 4:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
3-1
North Reading High School
OCT
4
CAL
North Reading
Loss
3-1

Fri, October 6 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
5-2
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
6
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
5-2

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
1-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
10
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
1-0

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Tie
1-1
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
12
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Tie
1-1

Mon, October 16 • 6:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
1-0
Senior Night Lynnfield High School
OCT
16
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
1-0

Wed, October 18 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
2-1
Georgetown High School
OCT
18
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
2-1

Fri, October 20 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
5-2
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
20
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
5-2

Mon, October 23 • 6:00 PM
INNOVATION CHARTER
WIN
4-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
23

Innovation Charter
WIN
4-0

Tue, October 24 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Tie
1-1
Senior Night Rockport High School
OCT
24
CAL
Rockport
Tie
1-1

Fri, November 3 • 6:00 PM
AMESBURY
Loss
1-0
MIAA North Div. 4 First Round Landry Stadium
NOV
3

Amesbury
Loss
1-0