Girls Soccer: Scores

Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-9-4 3-10-4
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
3-9-4 3-10-4

Fri, September 8 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Tie
1-1
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
8
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Tie
1-1

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
3-2
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
12
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
3-2

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
3-0
Masconomet Regional HS
SEP
14
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
3-0

Sat, September 16 • 1:30 PM
BEVERLY
Loss
5-0
Frank Forti Field - BHS
SEP
16

Beverly
Loss
5-0

Mon, September 18 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
2-1
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
18
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
2-1

Wed, September 20 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
1-0
Georgetown High School
SEP
20
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
1-0

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Tie
2-2
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
26
CAL
Amesbury
Tie
2-2

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
2-1
Stadium (HWRHS)
SEP
28
CAL
North Reading
Loss
2-1

Mon, October 2 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
3-1
Rockport High School
OCT
2
CAL
Rockport
WIN
3-1

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
2-0
Triton Regional HS
OCT
4
CAL
Triton
WIN
2-0

Fri, October 6 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
3-1
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
6
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
3-1

Tue, October 10 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
3-1
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
OCT
10
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
3-1

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Tie
1-1
Hyland Field (MERHS)
OCT
12
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Tie
1-1

Mon, October 16 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
2-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
16
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
2-0

Wed, October 18 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
1-0
Landry Stadium
OCT
18
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
1-0

Fri, October 20 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Tie
0-0
Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
20
CAL
Rockport
Tie
0-0

Tue, October 24 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Loss
1-0
Senior Day Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
24
CAL
Georgetown
Loss
1-0