Girls Soccer: Scores

Georgetown Royals
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
5-9-1 5-9-1
Georgetown Royals
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
5-9-1 5-9-1

Fri, September 8 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
2-1
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
SEP
8
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
2-1

Tue, September 12 • 3:45 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL WIN
2-0
Georgetown High School
SEP
12
CAL
Rockport
WIN
2-0

Thu, September 14 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
2-0
Triton Regional HS
SEP
14
CAL
Triton
Loss
2-0

Mon, September 18 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
2-1
Georgetown High School
SEP
18
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
2-1

Wed, September 20 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
1-0
Georgetown High School
SEP
20
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
1-0

Tue, September 26 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
2-0
Hyland Field (MERHS)
SEP
26
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
2-0

Thu, September 28 • 3:45 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
3-0
Georgetown High School
SEP
28
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
3-0

Mon, October 2 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
5-0
Cashman Elementary School
OCT
2
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
5-0

Tue, October 3 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
3-0
Newburyport High School
OCT
3
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
3-0

Fri, October 6 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Tie
3-3
Georgetown High School
OCT
6
CAL
North Reading
Tie
3-3

Tue, October 10 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Loss
1-0
Rockport High School
OCT
10
CAL
Rockport
Loss
1-0

Thu, October 12 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Georgetown High School
OCT
12
CAL
Ipswich

3:45 PM

Mon, October 16 • 3:45 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
5-0
Masconomet Regional HS
OCT
16
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
5-0

Wed, October 18 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
2-1
Georgetown High School
OCT
18
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
2-1

Tue, October 24 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
1-0
Senior Day Stadium (HWRHS)
OCT
24
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
1-0

Thu, October 26 • 3:45 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Loss
2-0
Georgetown High School
OCT
26
CAL
Amesbury
Loss
2-0