Girls Lacrosse: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
8-1-0 13-7-0
Masconomet Chieftains
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
8-1-0 13-7-0

Tue, April 3 • 4:00 PM
CENTRAL CATHOLIC
Loss
10-9
Central Catholic High School
APR
3

Central Catholic
Loss
10-9

Thu, April 5 • 4:30 PM
MARBLEHEAD
WIN
11-6
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
5

Marblehead
WIN
11-6

Mon, April 9 • 4:00 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
Loss
12-10
North Andover High School
APR
9

North Andover
Loss
12-10

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
21-1
Triton Regional HS
APR
11
CAL
Triton
WIN
21-1

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
17-6
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
13
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
17-6

Tue, April 17 • 10:00 AM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
11-3
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
17
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
11-3

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
15-4
Pipestave Fields
APR
24
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
15-4

Thu, April 26 • 4:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Loss
12-6
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
26

Newburyport
Loss
12-6

Mon, April 30 • 3:45 PM
BEVERLY
WIN
13-9
Beverly High School
APR
30

Beverly
WIN
13-9

Wed, May 2 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
12-11
Hyland Field (MERHS)
MAY
2
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
12-11

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
17-7
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
3
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
17-7

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
17-3
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
8
CAL
North Reading
WIN
17-3

Thu, May 10 • 4:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
13-9
Newburyport High School
MAY
10
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
13-9

Mon, May 14 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
13-9
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
14
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
13-9

Wed, May 16 • 4:15 PM
NOTRE DAME (H)
Loss
19-5
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
16

Notre Dame (H)
Loss
19-5

Fri, May 18 • 4:15 PM
ACTON-BOXBOROUGH
WIN
9-5
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
18

Acton-Boxborough
WIN
9-5

Mon, May 21 • 6:30 PM
CHELMSFORD
Loss
17-11
Chelmsford High School
MAY
21

Chelmsford
Loss
17-11

Thu, May 24 • 3:45 PM
ANDOVER
WIN
10-7
Masconomet Regional HS
MAY
24

Andover
WIN
10-7

Tue, June 5 • 4:00 PM
NORTH ANDOVER
WIN
8-6
MIAA Division I North 1st Round Masconomet Regional HS
JUN
5

North Andover
WIN
8-6

Thu, June 7 • 4:00 PM
MARBLEHEAD
Loss
12-11
MIAA Division I North Quarterfinals Marblehead High School
JUN
7

Marblehead
Loss
12-11