Girls Lacrosse: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2018
Away/Neutral
4-5-0 12-8-0
Lynnfield Pioneers
2018
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
4-5-0 12-8-0

Tue, April 3 • 3:45 PM
MELROSE
Loss
9-7
Melrose High School
APR
3

Melrose
Loss
9-7

Thu, April 5 • 4:15 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
WIN
17-7
Mystic Valley Sports Complex
APR
5

Mystic Valley
WIN
17-7

Sat, April 7 • 11:00 AM
WAKEFIELD
WIN
9-4
Wakefield High School
APR
7

Wakefield
WIN
9-4

Wed, April 11 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
8-6
Lynnfield High School
APR
11
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
8-6

Fri, April 13 • 3:45 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
15-9
Lynnfield High School
APR
13
CAL
Triton
WIN
15-9

Tue, April 17 • 10:00 AM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
11-3
Masconomet Regional HS
APR
17
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
11-3

Tue, April 24 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
15-6
Georgetown High School
APR
24
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
15-6

Tue, May 1 • 3:45 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
14-10
Lynnfield High School
MAY
1
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
14-10

Thu, May 3 • 3:45 PM
LEXINGTON
Loss
15-6
Lexington High School
MAY
3

Lexington
Loss
15-6

Fri, May 4 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
19-9
North Reading High School
MAY
4
CAL
North Reading
WIN
19-9

Tue, May 8 • 3:45 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
16-1
Lynnfield High School
MAY
8
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
16-1

Fri, May 11 • 4:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
13-11
Jack Welch Stadium (IHS)
MAY
11
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
13-11

Mon, May 14 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
10-7
Lynnfield High School
MAY
14
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
10-7

Wed, May 16 • 3:45 PM
NORTH READING
WIN
11-7
Lynnfield High School
MAY
16

North Reading
WIN
11-7

Sat, May 19 • 12:30 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
WIN
14-2
Manning Field (Lynn)
MAY
19

St. Mary's (Lynn)
WIN
14-2

Mon, May 21 • 3:15 PM
WAKEFIELD
WIN
17-7
Lynnfield High School
MAY
21

Wakefield
WIN
17-7

Wed, May 23 • 6:30 PM
MYSTIC VALLEY
WIN
20-7
Lynnfield High School
MAY
23

Mystic Valley
WIN
20-7

Mon, May 28 • 6:30 PM
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
WIN
14-1
Lynnfield High School
MAY
28

St. Mary's (Lynn)
WIN
14-1

Tue, June 5 • 6:00 PM
WINTHROP
WIN
13-4
MIAA North Division 2 First Round Winthrop High School
JUN
5

Winthrop
WIN
13-4

Thu, June 7 • 4:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
Loss
15-3
MIAA Div. 2 North Quarter Final Playoffs Newburyport High School
JUN
7

Newburyport
Loss
15-3