Girls Indoor Track: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-1-0 0-1-0
Newburyport Clippers
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-1-0 0-1-0

Sat, December 9 • 12:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
59-27
Reggie Lewis Center
DEC
9
CAL
North Reading
Loss
59-27

Sat, December 16 • 10:00 AM
WINTER FESTIVAL
Winter Festival Reggie Lewis Center
DEC
16

Winter Festival

10:00 AM

Fri, December 29 • 11:00 AM
MSTCA SPEED CLASSIC
MSTCA Speed Classic Reggie Lewis Center
DEC
29

MSTCA Speed Classic

11:00 AM

Wed, January 3 • 7:15 PM
TRITON
CAL Andover High School
JAN
3
CAL
Triton

7:15 PM

Wed, January 3 • 7:15 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Andover High School
JAN
3
CAL
Pentucket

7:15 PM

Sun, January 7 • 10:00 AM
FRESHMAN/SOPHOMORE MEET
Freshman/Sophomore Meet Reggie Lewis Center
JAN
7

Freshman/Sophomore Meet

10:00 AM

Sat, January 20 • 10:00 AM
DIVISION IV RELAYS
Division IV Relays Reggie Lewis Center
JAN
20

Division IV Relays

10:00 AM

Mon, January 29 • 5:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Reggie Lewis Center
JAN
29
CAL
Masconomet

5:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 6:00 PM
CAL OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP
CAL Open Championship Reggie Lewis Center
FEB
6

CAL Open Championship

6:00 PM

Wed, February 14 • TBA
DIVISION IV STATE MEET
Division IV State Meet
FEB
14

Division IV State Meet

TBA

Sat, February 24 • TBA
ALL STATE MEET
All State Meet
FEB
24

All State Meet

TBA