Girls Cross Country: Scores

Triton Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
5-4-0 5-4-0
Triton Vikings
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
5-4-0 5-4-0

Thu, September 7 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
24-34
Harold Parker State Forest
SEP
7
CAL
North Reading
WIN
24-34

Tue, September 12 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
25-30
Old Town Hill
SEP
12
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
25-30

Fri, September 15 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
25-30
Cathedral Pines
SEP
15
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
25-30

Wed, September 20 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
22-33
Lynnfield High School
SEP
20
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
22-33

Wed, September 27 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
23-31
Triton Regional HS
SEP
27
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
23-31

Wed, September 27 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
15-50
Triton Regional HS
SEP
27
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
15-50

Tue, October 3 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Triton Regional HS
OCT
3
CAL
Amesbury

3:30 PM

Wed, October 11 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
27-30
Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
11
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
27-30

Wed, October 18 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
20-39
Maudslay State Park
OCT
18
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
20-39

Mon, October 23 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
27-29
Triton Regional HS
OCT
23
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
27-29

Sat, October 28 • 3:30 PM
CAL MEET
CAL Meet Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
28

CAL Meet

3:30 PM