Girls Cross Country: Scores

Masconomet Chieftains
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
8-2-0 8-2-0
Masconomet Chieftains
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
8-2-0 8-2-0

Fri, September 8 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
19-41
Bradley Palmer State Park
SEP
8
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
19-41

Tue, September 12 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
27-28
Bradley Palmer State Park
SEP
12
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
27-28

Fri, September 15 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
19-38
Patton Park
SEP
15
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
19-38

Thu, September 21 • 4:15 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
26-29
Bradley Palmer State Park
SEP
21
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
26-29

Wed, September 27 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
18-41
Woodsom Farm
SEP
27
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
18-41

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
24-33
Crane Beach
OCT
4
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
24-33

Wed, October 4 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
20-41
Crane Beach
OCT
4
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
20-41

Wed, October 11 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
27-30
Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
11
CAL
Triton
WIN
27-30

Wed, October 18 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
28-30
Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
18
CAL
North Reading
WIN
28-30

Tue, October 24 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
26-32
Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
24
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
26-32

Sat, October 28 • 3:30 PM
CAL MEET
CAL Meet Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
28

CAL Meet

3:30 PM