Girls Cross Country: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
3-7-0 3-7-0
Lynnfield Pioneers
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
3-7-0 3-7-0

Fri, September 8 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
19-41
Bradley Palmer State Park
SEP
8
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
19-41

Tue, September 12 • TBA
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
21-36
Lynnfield High School
SEP
12
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
21-36

Fri, September 15 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
19-40
Pipestave Fields
SEP
15
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
19-40

Wed, September 20 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Loss
22-33
Lynnfield High School
SEP
20
CAL
Triton
Loss
22-33

Wed, September 27 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
24-31
Lynnfield High School
SEP
27
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
24-31

Wed, October 4 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
19-42
Patton Park
OCT
4
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
19-42

Wed, October 11 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
21-40
Maudslay State Park
OCT
11
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
21-40

Wed, October 18 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
23-35
Georgetown High School
OCT
18
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
23-35

Wed, October 18 • 3:45 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
24-35
214 North Street, Georgetown
OCT
18
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
24-35

Tue, October 24 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
29-30
Lynnfield High School
OCT
24
CAL
North Reading
WIN
29-30

Sat, October 28 • 3:30 PM
CAL MEET
CAL Meet Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
28

CAL Meet

3:30 PM