Girls Cross Country: Scores

Hamilton-Wenham Generals
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
10-0-0 10-0-0
Hamilton-Wenham Generals
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
10-0-0 10-0-0

Thu, September 7 • 3:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
15-48
Patton Park
SEP
7
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
15-48

Tue, September 12 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
25-30
Old Town Hill
SEP
12
CAL
Triton
WIN
25-30

Fri, September 15 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL WIN
19-38
Patton Park
SEP
15
CAL
Masconomet
WIN
19-38

Tue, September 19 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
26-31
Harold Parker State Forest
SEP
19
CAL
North Reading
WIN
26-31

Sat, September 23 • 9:00 AM
OCEAN STATE INVITATIONAL
SEP
23

Ocean State Invitational

9:00 AM

Wed, September 27 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL WIN
23-32
Maudslay State Park
SEP
27
CAL
Newburyport
WIN
23-32

Sat, September 30 • 9:30 AM
FRANK KELLY INVITATIONAL
SEP
30

Frank Kelly Invitational

9:30 AM

Wed, October 4 • 3:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
19-42
Patton Park
OCT
4
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
19-42

Sat, October 7 • 9:00 AM
FR-SO MEET
Woodsom Farm
OCT
7

FR-SO Meet

9:00 AM

Wed, October 11 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL WIN
21-38
Pipestave Fields
OCT
11
CAL
Pentucket
WIN
21-38

Sat, October 14 • TBA
BAY STATE INVITATIONAL
OCT
14

Bay State Invitational

TBA

Wed, October 18 • 3:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
23-39
Patton Park
OCT
18
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
23-39

Tue, October 24 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
22-39
Georgetown High School
OCT
24
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
22-39

Tue, October 24 • 3:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
19-44
214 North Street, Georgetown
OCT
24
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
19-44

Sat, October 28 • 3:30 PM
CAL MEET
CAL Meet Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
28

CAL Meet

3:30 PM

Sat, November 11 • 1:25 PM
DIVISIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Division V East Champions!
NOV
11

Divisional Championships

1:25 PM

Sat, November 18 • 11:00 AM
ALL-STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
NOV
18

All-State Championships

11:00 AM