Girls Cross Country: Scores

Amesbury Indians
Home
League CAL Overall
2017
Away/Neutral
1-7-0 1-7-0
Amesbury Indians
2017
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
1-7-0 1-7-0

Thu, September 7 • 3:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL Loss
15-48
Patton Park
SEP
7
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
Loss
15-48

Tue, September 12 • TBA
LYNNFIELD
CAL Loss
21-36
Lynnfield High School
SEP
12
CAL
Lynnfield
Loss
21-36

Fri, September 15 • 3:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Loss
24-31
Woodsom Farm
SEP
15
CAL
Ipswich
Loss
24-31

Fri, September 15 • 3:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
24-36
Woodsom Farm
SEP
15
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
24-36

Tue, September 19 • 3:45 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Loss
15-40
Woodsom Farm
SEP
19
CAL
Manchester-Essex
Loss
15-40

Wed, September 27 • 3:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
18-41
Woodsom Farm
SEP
27
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
18-41

Tue, October 3 • 3:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
OCT
3
CAL
Triton

3:30 PM

Sat, October 7 • 9:00 AM
TBD
Mike Farmer Soph and Frosh Invitational Woodsom Farm
OCT
7

TBD

9:00 AM

Wed, October 11 • 3:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Loss
20-35
Woodsom Farm
OCT
11
CAL
North Reading
Loss
20-35

Wed, October 18 • 3:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pipestave Fields
OCT
18
CAL
Pentucket

3:30 PM

Tue, October 24 • 3:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Loss
16-47
Woodsom Farm
OCT
24
CAL
Newburyport
Loss
16-47

Sat, October 28 • 3:30 PM
CAL MEET
CAL Meet Bradley Palmer State Park
OCT
28

CAL Meet

3:30 PM

Sat, November 11 • 1:25 PM
TBD
Wrentham Development Center
NOV
11

TBD

1:25 PM