Girls Basketball: Scores

Rockport Vikings
Home
League CAL Overall
2016-17
Away/Neutral
-- --
Rockport Vikings
2016-17
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
-- --

Fri, December 16 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
Loss
46-23
Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
DEC
16

Ipswich
Loss
46-23

Tue, December 20 • 6:30 PM
MT. ALVERNIA
WIN
45-43
Rockport High School
DEC
20

Mt. Alvernia
WIN
45-43

Fri, December 23 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
56-36
Rockport High School
DEC
23

Manchester-Essex
Loss
56-36

Fri, December 30 • 2:30 PM
HULL
Loss
46-21
Rockport High School
DEC
30

Hull
Loss
46-21

Tue, January 3 • 6:30 PM
ST. CLEMENT
WIN
39-24
Rockport High School
JAN
3

St. Clement
WIN
39-24

Thu, January 5 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
Loss
36-19
Rockport High School
JAN
5

Notre Dame
Loss
36-19

Fri, January 6 • 6:30 PM
MATIGNON
Loss
29-24
Matignon High School
JAN
6

Matignon
Loss
29-24

Wed, January 11 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
Loss
43-28
Essex Technical High School
JAN
11

Essex Tech
Loss
43-28

Mon, January 16 • 1:00 PM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY
Rockport High School
JAN
16

Notre Dame Cristo Rey

1:00 PM

Fri, January 20 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME
Loss
37-35
Notre Dame Academy
JAN
20

Notre Dame
Loss
37-35

Mon, January 23 • 5:30 PM
ESSEX TECH
WIN
39-38
Rockport High School
JAN
23

Essex Tech
WIN
39-38

Fri, January 27 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
Loss
35-34
Georgetown High School
JAN
27

Georgetown
Loss
35-34

Mon, January 30 • 6:30 PM
MATIGNON
Loss
37-35
Rockport High School
JAN
30

Matignon
Loss
37-35

Fri, February 3 • 6:30 PM
ST. CLEMENT
St. Clement High School
FEB
3

St. Clement

6:30 PM

Thu, February 9 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME CRISTO REY (Postponed: Make-up date TBD)
Rockport High School
FEB
9

Notre Dame Cristo Rey

5:30 PM

Tue, February 14 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
Loss
40-26
Rockport High School
FEB
14

Georgetown
Loss
40-26

Wed, February 15 • TBA
MT. ALVERNIA
Mt. Alvernia High School
FEB
15

Mt. Alvernia

TBA

Thu, February 16 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
Loss
53-21
MERHS
FEB
16

Manchester-Essex
Loss
53-21