Girls Basketball: Scores

Pentucket Sachems
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
1-0-0 1-0-0
Pentucket Sachems
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
1-0-0 1-0-0

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
70-18
Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
15
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
70-18

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
19
CAL
Manchester-Essex

6:30 PM

Fri, December 22 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
DEC
22
CAL
North Reading

7:00 PM

Sat, December 23 • TBA
TBD
Commonwealth Holiday Tournament North Andover High School
DEC
23

TBD

TBA

Thu, December 28 • TBA
TBD
Commonwealth Holiday Tournament North Andover High School
DEC
28

TBD

TBA

Sat, December 30 • TBA
TBD
Commonwealth Holiday Tournament North Andover High School
DEC
30

TBD

TBA

Tue, January 2 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
JAN
2
CAL
Georgetown

6:30 PM

Fri, January 5 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
5
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
12
CAL
Triton

6:30 PM

Mon, January 15 • 1:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Newburyport High School
JAN
15
CAL
Newburyport

1:00 PM

Fri, January 19 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
19
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Sat, January 20 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME (H)
Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
20

Notre Dame (H)

5:30 PM

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL HWRHS
JAN
23
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
26
CAL
North Reading

6:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
30
CAL
Amesbury

6:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
FEB
2
CAL
Triton

6:30 PM

Sat, February 3 • 5:30 PM
NOTRE DAME (H)
Notre Dame Academy
FEB
3

Notre Dame (H)

5:30 PM

Tue, February 6 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
6
CAL
Ipswich

6:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
FEB
9
CAL
Newburyport

6:30 PM

Fri, February 16 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
FEB
16
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Sun, February 18 • TBA
ST. MARY'S (LYNN)
St. Mary's Tournament St. Mary's High School
FEB
18

St. Mary's (Lynn)

TBA

Mon, February 19 • TBA
TBD
St. Mary's Tournament 2nd Round St. Mary's High School
FEB
19

TBD

TBA