Girls Basketball: Scores

North Reading Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0
North Reading Hornets
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0

Tue, December 12 • 6:30 PM
LATIN ACADEMY
North Reading High School
DEC
12

Latin Academy

6:30 PM

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Newburyport High School
DEC
15
CAL
Newburyport

6:30 PM

Tue, December 19 • 7:00 PM
AMESBURY
CAL North Reading High School
DEC
19
CAL
Amesbury

7:00 PM

Fri, December 22 • 7:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL North Reading High School
DEC
22
CAL
Pentucket

7:00 PM

Wed, December 27 • 1:00 PM
WINTHROP
Pope John XXIII High School
DEC
27

Winthrop

1:00 PM

Thu, December 28 • TBA
POPE JOHN TOURNEY
Pope John XXIII High School
DEC
28

Pope John Tourney

TBA

Wed, January 3 • 7:00 PM
HAVERHILL
North Reading High School
JAN
3

Haverhill

7:00 PM

Fri, January 5 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
JAN
5
CAL
Triton

6:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 7:00 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL North Reading High School
JAN
9
CAL
Manchester-Essex

7:00 PM

Wed, January 10 • 6:00 PM
LATIN ACADEMY
JAN
10

Latin Academy

6:00 PM

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
12
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Mon, January 15 • TBA
MASCONOMET
CAL North Reading High School
JAN
15
CAL
Masconomet

TBA

Fri, January 19 • 7:00 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL North Reading High School
JAN
19
CAL
Newburyport

7:00 PM

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
JAN
23
CAL
Georgetown

6:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
JAN
26
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 7:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL North Reading High School
FEB
2
CAL
Lynnfield

7:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL HWRHS
FEB
6
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
FEB
9
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Tue, February 13 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
FEB
13
CAL
Ipswich

6:30 PM

Thu, February 15 • 7:00 PM
TRITON
CAL North Reading High School
FEB
15
CAL
Triton

7:00 PM