Girls Basketball: Scores

Newburyport Clippers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
11-4-0 13-6-0
Newburyport Clippers
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
11-4-0 13-6-0

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
32-27
Newburyport High School
DEC
15
CAL
North Reading
WIN
32-27

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL WIN
58-41
Newburyport High School
DEC
19
CAL
Ipswich
WIN
58-41

Wed, December 27 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
54-32
Institution for Savings Tournament - First Round Triton Regional HS
DEC
27
CAL
Triton
WIN
54-32

Thu, December 28 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
WIN
35-28
Institution for Savings Tournament - Championship Triton Regional HS
DEC
28

Ipswich
WIN
35-28

Tue, January 2 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL WIN
58-45
MERHS
JAN
2
CAL
Manchester-Essex
WIN
58-45

Fri, January 5 • 6:00 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
58-33
Lynnfield High School
JAN
5
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
58-33

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL WIN
55-31
Newburyport High School
JAN
9
CAL
Georgetown
WIN
55-31

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
52-42
Newburyport High School
JAN
12
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
52-42

Mon, January 15 • 1:00 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
44-32
Newburyport High School
JAN
15
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
44-32

Fri, January 19 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL WIN
38-36
North Reading High School
JAN
19
CAL
North Reading
WIN
38-36

Wed, January 24 • 6:30 PM
METHUEN
Loss
51-50
Newburyport High School
JAN
24

Methuen
Loss
51-50

Fri, January 26 • 5:00 PM
TRITON
CAL WIN
36-31
Newburyport High School
JAN
26
CAL
Triton
WIN
36-31

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL WIN
48-38
Newburyport High School
JAN
30
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham
WIN
48-38

Fri, February 2 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Loss
49-42
Masconomet Regional HS
FEB
2
CAL
Masconomet
Loss
49-42

Tue, February 6 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL WIN
48-26
Amesbury High School
FEB
6
CAL
Amesbury
WIN
48-26

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Loss
47-39
Pentucket Regional High School
FEB
9
CAL
Pentucket
Loss
47-39

Mon, February 12 • 6:30 PM
PEABODY
WIN
56-36
Newburyport High School
FEB
12

Peabody
WIN
56-36

Fri, February 16 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL WIN
63-32
Newburyport High School
FEB
16
CAL
Lynnfield
WIN
63-32

Tue, February 20 • 7:00 PM
DANVERS
Loss
48-43
Danvers High School
FEB
20

Danvers
Loss
48-43

Wed, February 21 • 5:30 PM
SWAMPSCOTT
Danvers High School
FEB
21

Swampscott

5:30 PM