Girls Basketball: Scores

Manchester-Essex Hornets
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0
Manchester-Essex Hornets
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0

Fri, December 15 • 7:00 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL MERHS
DEC
15
CAL
Georgetown

7:00 PM

Tue, December 19 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
19
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Thu, December 21 • 6:30 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
MERHS
DEC
21

Lowell Catholic

6:30 PM

Fri, December 22 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
DEC
22
CAL
Ipswich

6:30 PM

Thu, December 28 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
Gloucester High School
DEC
28

Gloucester

7:00 PM

Tue, January 2 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL MERHS
JAN
2
CAL
Newburyport

6:30 PM

Thu, January 4 • 6:30 PM
LOWELL CATHOLIC
Lowell Catholic High School
JAN
4

Lowell Catholic

6:30 PM

Fri, January 5 • 7:00 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL MERHS
JAN
5
CAL
Rockport

7:00 PM

Tue, January 9 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
JAN
9
CAL
North Reading

7:00 PM

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL HWRHS
JAN
12
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Mon, January 15 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL MERHS
JAN
15
CAL
Amesbury

6:30 PM

Wed, January 17 • 5:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
MERHS
JAN
17

Gloucester

5:00 PM

Fri, January 19 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
JAN
19
CAL
Georgetown

6:30 PM

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL MERHS
JAN
23
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 7:00 PM
IPSWICH
CAL MERHS
JAN
26
CAL
Ipswich

7:00 PM

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
LYNNFIELD
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
30
CAL
Lynnfield

6:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 7:00 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL MERHS
FEB
2
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

7:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL MERHS
FEB
6
CAL
Triton

6:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Amesbury High School
FEB
9
CAL
Amesbury

6:30 PM

Fri, February 16 • 6:30 PM
ROCKPORT
CAL Rockport High School
FEB
16
CAL
Rockport

6:30 PM