Girls Basketball: Scores

Lynnfield Pioneers
Home
League CAL Overall
2017-18
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0
Lynnfield Pioneers
2017-18
Home
League CAL Overall
Away/Neutral
0-0-0 0-0-0

Fri, December 15 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Pentucket Regional High School
DEC
15
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Fri, December 22 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Lynnfield High School
DEC
22
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Tue, January 2 • 6:30 PM
HAMILTON-WENHAM
CAL HWRHS
JAN
2
CAL
Hamilton-Wenham

6:30 PM

Wed, January 3 • 7:00 PM
GLOUCESTER
Gloucester High School
JAN
3

Gloucester

7:00 PM

Fri, January 5 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
5
CAL
Newburyport

6:30 PM

Tue, January 9 • 6:30 PM
AMESBURY
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
9
CAL
Amesbury

6:30 PM

Fri, January 12 • 6:30 PM
NORTH READING
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
12
CAL
North Reading

6:30 PM

Mon, January 15 • 1:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Triton Regional HS
JAN
15
CAL
Triton

1:30 PM

Wed, January 17 • 6:30 PM
WINTHROP
Lynnfield High School
JAN
17

Winthrop

6:30 PM

Fri, January 19 • 6:30 PM
PENTUCKET
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
19
CAL
Pentucket

6:30 PM

Tue, January 23 • 6:30 PM
IPSWICH
CAL Roundy Gymnasium (IHS)
JAN
23
CAL
Ipswich

6:30 PM

Fri, January 26 • 6:30 PM
MASCONOMET
CAL Masconomet Regional HS
JAN
26
CAL
Masconomet

6:30 PM

Tue, January 30 • 6:30 PM
MANCHESTER-ESSEX
CAL Lynnfield High School
JAN
30
CAL
Manchester-Essex

6:30 PM

Fri, February 2 • 7:00 PM
NORTH READING
CAL North Reading High School
FEB
2
CAL
North Reading

7:00 PM

Tue, February 6 • 6:30 PM
GEORGETOWN
CAL Georgetown High School
FEB
6
CAL
Georgetown

6:30 PM

Fri, February 9 • 6:30 PM
TRITON
CAL Lynnfield High School
FEB
9
CAL
Triton

6:30 PM

Fri, February 16 • 6:30 PM
NEWBURYPORT
CAL Newburyport High School
FEB
16
CAL
Newburyport

6:30 PM

Mon, February 19 • 6:30 PM
AUSTIN PREP
Lynnfield High School
FEB
19

Austin Prep

6:30 PM

Tue, February 20 • 7:00 PM
WINTHROP
Winthrop High School
FEB
20

Winthrop

7:00 PM